Daz Dillinger Songs

  • Sho You Right
    Sho You Right
    Snoop Dogg and Daz Dillinger have a new album out called Cuzznz that seems to be only available via physical CD, according to Daz's Instagram. He did make one track available on the interwebs: "Sho You Right," produced by frequent Snoop collaborator Dam-Funk (see their excellent 2013 project 7 Days of Funk).
  • Skip Skip
    Skip Skip
    Following up September's That's My Work Vol. 5 mixtape, which featured music from both Tha Dogg Pound and Snoop, Tha Dogg Pound will be dropping a new studio album. The duo announced the new album via Soundcloud today, with the release of the project's first single "Skip Skip." The album is set to be titled Daz & Kurupt, Kurupt & Daz.
  • Choppa'z In The Trunk
    Choppa'z In The Trunk
    Daz Dillinger is an L.A. lifer who rarely steps outside of his hometown scene for collaborations, but today is one of those rare occasions. His new track "Choppa'z In The Trunk" features Down South representatives Pastor Troy, 8Ball and Backbone. Listen to the aggravated, amped-up jam below.
  • Turn Up
    Turn Up
    It's been a minute since Daz Dillinger dropped "Ur Way", a bonus cut from his 4/20 album Weed Money. Rather than going the chilled out, weed-ready route for his latest drop, he goes the exact opposite with something for the clubs. He's hopping on the "turn up" bandwagon, and it may or may not work, but we'll let you be the judge.
  • Bodyguard Hard
    Bodyguard Hard
    When he’s not turning himself into Todd on Instagram, Snoop Dogg has been busy working on some new music. Tonight, Snoop reunited with Tha Dogg Pound (Daz Dillinger & Kurupt) and released the fifth installment in their Thats My Work mixtape series.
  • Ur Way
    Ur Way
    Daz Dillinger recently released a new album on 4/20 fitting titled Weed Money. With the physical edition of the LP just getting released, it features 3 extra bonus cuts on it with one being this new release titled “Ur Way”.
  • Blow'd
    Daz Dillinger has been a longtime appreciator of kush, and thus he's releasing a new project to celebrate 4/20 this year. Weed Money will see release on April 22nd (the closest Tuesday to the weed-based holiday) via iTunes, and will feature guest appearances from Trae Tha Truth, Z-Ro, Kurupt, Hot Boy Turk, Soopafly and more.
  • Real Wit'cha
    Real Wit'cha
    With his upcoming Weed Money album right around corner (4/22), Daz Dilly has been building some serious momentum for it these past few weeks.
  • Overtime
    Daz Dillinger continues to hit us with new releases.
  • We'll Miss U (UncleJuneBugg)
    We'll Miss U (UncleJuneBugg)
    Following reports that Snoop Dogg's uncle June Bug had passed away last weekend, Snoop and Daz Dillinger have shared a tribute track called "We'll Miss U (UncleJuneBugg)." 
  • What Up
    What Up
    Daz Dillinger is still showing no signs of slowing down. A few days ago, he released a remix to YG's "Do It To Ya", which was then followed by the track “The Reason Why” featuring Short Khop, Young Buck, Bo$$ and Murphy Lee.
  • The Reason Why
    The Reason Why
    Daz Dillinger is back today, after we posted his remix of YG's "Do It To Ya" two days ago. This time, Daz Dilly provides us with a new record and rounds up Short Khop, Young Buck, Bo$$ and Murphy Lee to appear on it. "The Reason Why" serves as the first leak off Daz's upcoming album titled Weed Money. The album has solidified a release date of April 22nd.
  • Do It To Ya (Remix)
    Do It To Ya (Remix)
    Daz Dillinger pops up today with a new remix, this time tackling a fellow Left Coaster's track. YG dropped his debut album My Krazy Life last week, and it became an instant hit. One of the album's more jazzy tracks is directed towards the ladies, the TeeFlii-featured "Do It To Ya."
  • Trippin (Remix)
    Trippin (Remix)
    AD first released "Trippin" which has production from League Of Starz member Dupri a week ago, and now AD has brought it back with the addition of the West Coast's Daz Dillinger.
  • What's Your Pleasure
    What's Your Pleasure
    A lot of rappers like to drop new music when there's a holiday, and Snoop Dogg appears to be one of them. The OG has come through with some classic g-funk West Coast shit today, with his affiliate Daz Dillinger. 
  • West Coast Poplock
    West Coast Poplock
    Daz Dillinger's horizons are broadening with each new release, and West Coast Poplock is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Daz Dillinger stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.
  • Cutie Pie (Remix)
    Cutie Pie (Remix)
    Listen to Cutie Pie (Remix), the new track by Daz Dillinger, which was dropped on Monday, November 18th, 2013. Daz Dillinger's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Cutie Pie (Remix) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Daz Dillinger debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • Please Listen Carefully
    Please Listen Carefully
    Give Please Listen Carefully a listen - it's a new offering from Cory Mo, featuring Daz Dillinger, Devin The Dude & Chamillionaire. It was dropped on Tuesday, October 22nd, 2013. Cory Mo's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Please Listen Carefully will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Cory Mo has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Cory Mo has in store.
  • I'm On It
    I'm On It
    Bump I'm On It, the latest cut from Tha Dogg Pound which features Soopafly on the assist. It dropped on Friday, October 11th, 2013. Tha Dogg Pound's horizons are broadening with each new release, and I'm On It is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Tha Dogg Pound stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more. If you're down, make sure to visit Tha Dogg Pound's profile page for the newest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. What do you think of the features on this track? Thoughts?
  • Nice & Slow
    Nice & Slow
    Bump Nice & Slow, the latest cut from Tha Dogg Pound featuring Snoop Dogg on the assist. It was released on Sunday, October 6th, 2013. Things are improving for Tha Dogg Pound with each new offering, and Nice & Slow is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the Tha Dogg Pound's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.