Casey Veggies Songs

  • I Know Who You Are
    I Know Who You Are
    Listen to I Know Who You Are (Prod. By Soundz), the latest track from Kid Ink, featuring Casey Veggies. The cut dropped on Monday, August 5th, 2013. Kid Ink's future brightens with every new release, and I Know Who You Are (Prod. By Soundz) certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Kid Ink has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.
  • Impressive
    After teaming up with Rick Ross, Mally Mall and French Montana for his latest release “Wit It” a fews back, Las Vegas rapper Jazz Lazer returns today with a new version of his Casey Veggies-featured track “Impressive”, which now features added verses from Mally Mall and Rick Ross. This is very “impressive” to say the least. Listen and download the new cut below!
  • Backflip (Remix)
    Backflip (Remix)
    Still riding the success of his smash hit “Backflip”, Casey Veggies decides to come through tonight and share yet another new remix for the fans. Following his YG & Iamsu!-assisted version, Casey calls on Wiz Khalifa and A$AP Ferg for additional verses on his latest remix.
  • Tied Up
    Tied Up
    Still only 21 years old, Casey Veggies is poised to make big waves with the release of his debut studio album Live & Grow later in 2015. Today he dropped "Tied Up" a radio-friendly single featuring DeJ Loaf, who is experiencing a mercurial rise of her own. 
  • Actin' Up
    Actin' Up
    We’re only a week away from Casey Veggies’ highly anticipat debut album Live and Grow. Due out September 25, the project is set to feature guest appearances from Ty Dolla $ign, YG, Tyler, the Creator, Hit-Boy, IAMSU!, BJ the Chicago Kid, and more.
  • Aladdin
    Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies are gearing up to release FreshVeggies on December 16th, and after giving us "Sacrifice" the other week (which came with the wonderful Casey ad-lib "this shit sound like Christmas"), today they follow that up with a dope cut titled "Aladdin" featuring production from Uncle Dave.
  • The Boy
    The Boy
    "The Boy" has been a long time coming for Casey Veggies, who began performing the song at live shows in 2013. Since then, there has been plenty of speculation and rumors about the record, including the fact that it may or may not have a Drake feature. Well, as it turns out, no Drake.
  • Sacrifice
    Rockie Fresh and Casey Veggies are connecting for a collaborative mixtape "Fresh Veggies" and before that drops, they give us a taste of what to expect with this new leak. "Fresh Veggies" drops on December 16th. Lol @ Casey, "This shit sound like Christmas."
  • Backflip
    After dropping off the long-awaited "The Boy" single produced by Hit-Boy and the King Chip-featured "Lipstick On The Blunt", Casey Veggies returns this week with another ill cut, this one featuring Iamsu! (as well as Iamsu! production), "Backflip."
  • Shout Out
    Shout Out
    For just about the third week in a row, Casey Veggies decides to bless us with some new music. Following up the Hit-Boy produced freestyle “Organic” and last week’s “Anybody,” the L.A. rapper decides to share another new track on his soundcloud page titled “Shout Out.”
  • Lipstick On The Blunt
    Lipstick On The Blunt
    A piece of trivia: what do Casey Veggies and King Chip have to do with Macho Man Randy Savage? Well, until this afternoon, nothing worth noting. "Lipstick on the Blunt" is our first hit of Shade 49's Emilio Sparks's upcoming Forever Madness (The Randy Savage EP). A new collaborative project between Sparks, Ryan Fionda, and Harry Fraud's in-house engineer John Sparkz (together known as "The Sparks Foundation"), the EP will consist entirely of producers flipping classic wrestling intros into brand new hip-hop tracks, all in tribute to the late Randy Savage. 
  • 3am In Cape Town (Swag Worth A Mill Pt.3)
    3am In Cape Town (Swag Worth A Mill Pt.3)
    It sounds like Casey Veggies wanted a change of scenery to record his next album. His new song "3am In Cape Town (Swag Worth A Mill Pt.3)" has him introducing the Sango-produced cut by letting us know that he's hanging out in the South Africa city for a while. 
  • Bussin'
    Sir Michael Rocks finally announced a release date for his debut solo effort, Banco, along with the tracklist and cover artwork. He also dropped off a short song "Playstation 1.5", which was pretty lowfi/experimental.
  • Up
    Listen to Up , the new track by Travi$ Scott featuring Casey Veggies which was dropped on Saturday, June 2nd, 2012. Travi$ Scott's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Up will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Travi$ Scott debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.
  • All About You
    All About You
    While DJ Mustard still never seems to leave the radio waves, his mixtapes are always something special. 2013's Ketchup was the first time we heard Ty Dolla $ign's "Paranoid," aming other future classics, and he's brought a similarly strong showing for 10 Summers: The Mixtape. While 10 Summers, the album, was heavy on bouncy L.A. rap, the new project opens up into R&B territory once more. 
  • Organic (Freestyle)
    Organic (Freestyle)
    Before he gets into promo mode for his upcoming debut album Live and Grow, Casey Veggies decides to treat the fans to a new freestyle just for the helluva it today titled “Organic”.
  • Anybody
    Casey Veggies continues to roll out tracks ahead of his album Live & Grow, which will arrive on September 25th. Last week, we got the Hit-Boy produced "Organic" freestyle, and today, Veggies is back with one called "Anybody."
  • Backflip (Remix)
    Backflip (Remix)
    We recently heard from the Young Veggies when he released "3 AM In Cape Town (Swag Worth A Mill Pt.
  • Fuck Witchu
    Fuck Witchu
    Give Fuck Witchu a listen - it's a new offering from Casey Veggies. It was dropped on Wednesday, January 2nd, 2013. Casey Veggies's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Fuck Witchu will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Casey Veggies has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Casey Veggies has in store.
  • Ridin' Roun Town (Remix)
    Ridin' Roun Town (Remix)
    Listen to Ridin' Roun Town (Remix) , the new track by Casey Veggies featuring C-San, Dom Kennedy & Kendrick Lamar which was dropped on Tuesday, September 20th, 2011. Casey Veggies's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Ridin' Roun Town (Remix) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Casey Veggies debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.