Ahead of the first annual NBA Awards show, which will air tonight at 9pm on TNT, the league has announced the 2017 NBA All-Rookie First Team, led by Milwaukee's Malcolm Brogdon and the Sixers' Dario Saric.

Both Brogdon and Saric were unanimous selections for the All-Rookie First Team, receiving all 100 First Team votes from a global panel of sportswriters and broadcasters.

Additionally, Joel Embiid (171 points, 82 First Team votes), Sacramento Kings guard Buddy Hield (154 points, 63 First Team votes) and New York Knicks center Willy Hernangomez (128 points, 44 First Team votes) were also named to the All-Rookie First Team.

Per NBA.com,

"This season marks the first time since the annual honor was first presented 54 years ago that the NBA All-Rookie First Team includes four international players: Saric (Croatia), Embiid (Cameroon), Hield (Bahamas) and Hernangomez (Spain).  The previous record was three international players on the NBA All-Rookie First Team."

The Rookie of the Year Award will be announced at tonight's inaugural NBA Awards, the three finalists are Brogdon, Saric and Embiid.