Hyperbolic Chamber Music II

Brooklyn producer Steel Tipped Dove backs 33 emcees on this 24-minute posse cut. They are: Eli Porter, Aaron Cohen, Haleek Maul, Deli Mane, Issue, Kechphrase, Left Leberra, Don Got Dope, Rod Fuego, New 9000, Open Mike Eagle, Pepperboy, Selfsays, Shady Blaze, Dizzy D, Joeybagadoughnutz, Supa, Yarrow Slaps, Squadda B, Go Ricky, Walt Live, Zachg Greg Mishka, ShowYouSuck, Kevorkian, Western Tink, Yung Yadi, MondreM.A.N, Bill Ding, Cadalack Ron, Zoned Out, Justin Loans, Jay Casio & Dark Sister.

Hyperbolic Chamber Music IIblur mask

Listen to Hyperbolic Chamber Music II, the new track by Steel Tipped Dove featuring Eli Porter, Haleek Maul, Shady Blaze, Main Attrakionz et al. which was dropped on Wednesday, June 26th, 2013. Steel Tipped Dove's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Hyperbolic Chamber Music II will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Steel Tipped Dove debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

If you dig this, visit Steel Tipped Dove's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Steel Tipped Dove on Facebook and Twitter.

Who else would you like to have seen on the track? What do y'all think of this joint?

  • Link Copied to Clipboard!
About The Author