Young Scooter Songs

  • Big Plays
    Big Plays
    HNHH is pleased to premiere "Big Plays", the latest single from Saint Paul, Minnesota representative Taylor J, which y'all can stream and / or download to the left. The record features Black Migo Gang spokesman Young Scooter with production from Bron and The M.I.S.F.I.T.Z. Thoughts?
  • Cash Talk
    Cash Talk
    Jose Guapo is one of the rising rappers out of "New Atlanta", and he's teamed up with yet another of the regions blossoming stars, Young Scooter. The two go in over a Zaytoven-esque beat for "Cash Talk", which is set to appear on Guapo's upcoming Cash Talk 4 mixtape, due out soon. You can hear more from Guapo on the Quality Control Music compilation, which also features material from Migos, Rich The Kid, Dirty Dave, Johnny Cinco, and more.
  • Girl Like You
    Girl Like You
    The Valentine's Day records haven't stopped pouring in since the day began. The latest rapper to deliver his very own V-Day-themed release is Young Scooter, and he's brought along Future, who happens to be a very frequent collaborator of his. This is actually the second time we've heard from Scooter this week, as the prolific rapper dropped "Whatever Happened To Me" with Metro Boomin' production just a few days ago.
  • What Happened To Me
    What Happened To Me
    Young Scooter was locked up for the good part of 2013, since his release, he's been very prolific (not that he didn't still manage to release plenty of material from behind bars). ScooWop's Street Lottery 2 hit us at the top of this year, but the ATL rapper is already onto new material. Linking up with regional heavyweight, Metro Boomin, Scooter delivers another slice of his pensive street rap, keeping his flows in the middle ground between Future's lovelorn yelps, and Gucci Mane's marble-mouthed poetry. 
  • Medellin
    We just heard from Shy Glizzy last week, when Lil Bibby hopped on his Metro Boomin-produced track "Wassaname" for the remix. The rapper returns today, bringing Young Scooter with him for "Medellin", an ode to the Columbian city. This time the DC native gets some trap production from Zaytoven, as he preps his new mixtape with Bigga Rankin, Young Jefe, for a release early next week, on February 17th.
  • In Loving Memory
    In Loving Memory
    Young Scooter has been hard at work since he was released from jail. With a new mixtape Street Lottery 2, and recent songs like "Amigos" and "Letter 2 The Streets" impacting, Young Scooter is showing no signs of slowing down.
  • With My Team (Remix)
    With My Team (Remix)
    Lil Mouse, possibly one of the youngest cats in the Chicago drill scene at the moment, has teamed up with a fellow Chi-town native Lil Durk and South Carolina's Young Scooter for a remix to "With My Team." The Lil rapper is preparing to drop a new mixtape, Michael Mouse Myers, on which this track will live. The tape drops March 11th, and will be the 13-year old's third mixtape. It follows up Mouse Trap from December 2012.
  • Keeper
    Street Runnaz' DJ Spinatik has let go a new leak, with assistance from three rappers Young Scooter, Rich The Kid and Yung Dred. The track follows up Spinatik's last release in November, "Came From Nothin" which featured Kevin Gates, Gunplay and Verse Simmonds. Both tracks will find life on the DJ's upcoming EP, Came From Nothin'.
  • Amigos
    If you follow Twitter closely, you might have noticed that Juelz Santana's verse on this track had already surfaced. But now we have the whole song, which comes in the form of a track called "Amigos" from Young Scooter, also featuring Lostarr.  Quotable Lyrics: "Hola amigo, see me a truckload / Five-thousand pounds and I need them pronto / One day shorty, next day I reload / The whole hood flooded, bitch, we call it Lil' Mexico."
  • How Can I Not  [No DJ]
    How Can I Not [No DJ]
    After receiving DJ Esco and Future's No Sleep mixtape in mid-December, we now have an Esco-free version of the latter's "How Can I Not", which features a guest appearance from Young Scooter and production from Metro Boomin.  Stream and/or cop the full tape in our mixtape section. Quotable Lyrics
  • Out My Trunk
    Out My Trunk
    Freebandz rapper Test just delivered a new 26-track mixtape Crabs And Blow on which you'll find this Young Scooter-featured cut "Out My Trunk" with production from Will A Fool. What you got in your trunk? Cop the full tape here. Quotable Lyrics
  • Letter 2 The Streets (Doe B Tribute)
    Letter 2 The Streets (Doe B Tribute)
    Many rappers have spoken out about Doe B's untimely passing, the latest being Young Scooter who has dedicated his latest track, "Letter 2 The Streets" to the late emcee. The instrumental alternates between understated piano riffing to menacing synthesized strings, and finds ScooWop busting out some of his biggest melodies yet about halfway through.  Quotable lyrics:
  • Money
    Here goes one of the anticipated records from Young Scooter's brand new mixtape Street Lottery 2. The track is called "Money" and features TGOD General Wiz Khalifa. Give it a listen below. Download Young Scooter's brand new mixtape here.  Quotable Lyrics:
  • Chances
    Chief Keef assists Young Scooter on this new leak from the latter's upcoming Street Lottery 2 mixtape, which drops on New Years' Day.  How's the chemistry here?  Quotable Lyrics "I drive my own packs, I love gambling / Shooting dice, I done threw my whole hand in / That's $375,000 I done cashed in / Police get behind me, I be smashing." -Young Scooter
  • The Way The Game Goes
    The Way The Game Goes
    DJ Esco enlists Future, Jim Jones and Young Scooter to teach young'ns the ways of the game in the similarly-titled track. DJ Esco is prepping a new mixtape (hosted by Future) No Sleep for December 17th, and this serves as the second leak off the project, following "Day 1." Quotable Lyrics
  • White
    Ca$h Out returns to the scene with this new Metro Boomin’-produced single "White", which features Young Scooter. This one seems to be the perfect street anthem for all the "white" fans out there. No word on where this will end up, but it's definitely worthy of a strong listen. Quotable Lyrics "Got white in my city, one hit listen you'll be dancin' like P Diddy/ Fish scalin', I aint talkin' 'bout no fishes/ If you cant cook then get the fuck out my kitchen"
  • U Mean 2 Tell Me
    U Mean 2 Tell Me
    Bump U Mean 2 Tell Me (Prod. By Zaytoven), the latest cut from Plies featuring Young Scooter on the assist. It was released on Wednesday, December 11th, 2013. Things are improving for Plies with each new offering, and U Mean 2 Tell Me (Prod. By Zaytoven) is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the Plies's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.
  • Running Out Of Money
    Running Out Of Money
    Young Scooter was finally released from jail in October, and he immediately began plans to release the follow up to this year's underrated trap opus, Street Lottery.
  • Fake Gold (Remix)
    Fake Gold (Remix)
    "I see a lot of rappers wearin' fake gold / I ain't wear Versace jewelry no more / Black Migo Scooter got a gold stove / I've got ten chains and that real gold." Young Scooter and Plies have joined forces for this new remix of "Fake Gold", which'll be included on the former's upcoming "Street Lottery 2" mixtape, slated to drop on New Year’s Day. How does it compare to the original?
  • Rap Game
    Rap Game
    Give Rap Game a listen - it's a new offering from Young Scooter. It was dropped on Wednesday, November 6th, 2013. Young Scooter's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Rap Game will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Young Scooter has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Young Scooter has in store.