XV & The Squarians - Squarians Vol. 1

Squarians Vol. 1 - XV & The Squarians Squarians Vol. 1 - XV & The Squarians

Squarians Vol. 1 XV & The Squarians

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New mixtape from XV and his crew

Bump Squarians Vol. 1, a new offering from XV & The Squarians, which was released on Saturday, October 20th, 2012. XV & The Squarians's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Squarians Vol. 1. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists are featured on the project: Bruce Meanz. These producers soundtracked the mixtape: Cardiak, The Awesome Sound, Xaphoon Jones, FredWreck, ARAABMUZIK, DJ Tech-Neek & B. Dolla.


Have you heard XV & The Squarians's Intro?

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up XV & The Squarians's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Intro
02. Square Up (prod. by Cardiak)
03. Got This Year (Freestyle)
04. Ganja And Pasta (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
05. Why Wouldn't You (prod. by Cardiak)
06. L7 Party (Freestyle)
07. Be There, Be Square (prod. by Xaphoon Jones)
08. A Situation (prod. by FredWreck)
09. Must Be Cray (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
10. That Bowl (Freestyle)
11. Now Let's Go In (prod. by The Awesome Sound)
12. Don't Like.2 ft. Bruce Meanz (Freestyle)
13. Our Time (prod. by ARAABMUZIK)
14. Cant Sleep (prod. by DJ Tech-Neek & B. Dolla)
15. All For Me (Xaph's Wavy Edit)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors