Waka Flocka Songs

  • TTU (Too Turnt Up)
    TTU (Too Turnt Up)
    Waka Flocka created the immortal acronym "TTG" on his debut album Flockavelli, and on his new collaboration with Flosstradamus, he's introducing some new initials. As you may expect from an EDM trap pairing,"TTU" stands for 'Too Turnt Up'. Waka plays the hypeman roll, of course, instructing listeners to turn up in his iconic 'SQUAAAAD' voice. The rapper only appears intermittently throughout the track, as space is left for some punishing instrumental breaks and drops. 
  • Shootaz
    It's been a long minute since we heard from Gillie Da Kid. The Philly native hasn't popped up since last year when he dropped a "Tryna Get Me (Remix)." Gillie makes his return today with a new leak, bringing along Waka Flocka Flame, Freeway and Kief Brown for the ride.
  • Pussy
    Waka Flocka is getting back into the swing of things, and has been releasing music weekly. Last week we received a remix of Lil Jon's "Turn Down For What," which followed a remix of Kanye West's "Blood On The Leaves."
  • Turn Down For What (Remix)
    Turn Down For What (Remix)
    As well selected as the cast of rappers were on the "Turn Down For What" remix, one name was notably absent. Waka Flocka, who is easily one of the best in the game at filling both the rapper and hypeman role, has naturally made his way into the EDM game.
  • Blood On The Leaves (Freestyle)
    Blood On The Leaves (Freestyle)
    Leading up to the release of his Flockaveli 2 LP, Waka Flocka Flame is blessing the streets and internet with a new freestyle every Monday. After jumping on Drake’s “Draft Day” last week, Flocka returns today with another freestyle, this time over Kanye West’s Yeezus single “Blood on the Leaves.” Listen to Waka's version below, and let us know what think.
  • Chickens
    It's been a long road to P. Reign's upcoming project Dear America, but now he's finally locked down a release date for this summer, June 17th. Awhile back you may recall the Toronto native and Reps Up rapper connected with A$AP Rocky for the collabo "We Them Niggas" which you guys were definitely fucking with.
  • Draft Day (Freestyle)
    Draft Day (Freestyle)
    Waka Flocka was once known mainly for his ferocious delivery and energetic ad-libs. More conventional rapping wasn't something expected from the rapper, but more recently, he's recently tapped into styles rooted in his birthplace of New York, and shown more versatility on the mic. His latest offering, a freestyle over Drake's "Draft Day" finds him in a more composed space, with Flocka proving he can be equally effective in this zone.
  • Bae From The Bay
    Bae From The Bay
    "Bae From The Bay" is a new iTunes release from Philadelphia spitter Privaledge, the production having been handled by Herb Beatz. As for the track's subject matter and tone, the title says it all.  Hit the iTunes link to the bottom left to cop it, and let us know what you think either way, folks.
  • Slippin
    Waka Flocka sends out a warning in his new hard-hitting single "Slippin" which has production from Atlanta's Mike WiLL Made It. Waka Flocka has been busy these days touring with Steve Aoki, however he's still found time to record a new mixtape which dropped recently Re-Up, while he also works on Flockaveli 2 for later in 2014.
  • Had To Go Off
    Had To Go Off
    Stream and/or download "Had To Go Off", the first single from Philly emcee Privaledge's upcoming IGNANT mixtape, soundtracked by New Jersey producer 2DZ, who's one of Soulja Boy's closer collaborators. The track, like the entire tape, is brought to you by DJ Skee and DJ Base. Expect to hear it on Sirius Radio next week. 
  • Rage The Night Away
    Rage The Night Away
    Steve Aoki calls on his former tourmate Waka Flocka Flame for his newest single "Rage The Night Away". This party anthem will appear on his forthcoming album Neon Future, which will be dropping later this year. Steve Aoki's trap-inspired production and Waka's tireless energy helps make this an infectious party record perfect for Summer's festival season that's quickly approaching. Give it a listen below, and let us know what ya think!
  • Tolerated
    Broken Ankles is out now and if you haven't heard, it's that new Freeway/Girl Talk collaborative EP. We posted a song from the EP a little while earlier, it being the track that featured Jadakiss on the track, "I Can Hear Sweat."
  • Shine
    Gucci and Waka on the same track? Last we heard, Waka Flocka and Gucci were beefing, and Waka went as far as to say that Gucci- “He don’t exist to me”. Well, apparently he exists somehow because Fozzie just jumped on Gucci Mane’s newest banger “Shine” featuring Atlanta’s hottest sensation Young Thug. This is super dope!
  • Real Nigga Love
    Real Nigga Love
    Maintaining his relevancy, Waka Flocka returned to the mixtape game Friday night with Re-Up. The 11-track project had some of rap’s hottest names assist with the project like Young Thug, Young Scooter, Too Short, Metro Boomin, London On The Track, among many others. Highlighting the new mixtape, here goes one of the standout cuts off the tape with “Real Nigga Love” featuring Too Short. The West coast-inspired beat finds Waka spittin that “real" street ish with some heavy drug references in the hook. This bangs!
  • Cook Jug
    Cook Jug
    Before Waka Flocka makes his return tonight with his Re-Up mixtape, he decided to deliver the first offering off it with “Cook Jug”, featuring Young Scooter. This hard-hittin’ banger is produced by 808 Mafia, and is heavily turnt up. Listen and download it now. Check back a little after 8PM for the full tape. 
  • What's Poppin?
    What's Poppin?
    Waka Flocka, A-Wax and Bakery Brad connect on "What's Poppin?", a choice selection from their new Nightmare Gang compilation with Wooh Da Kid and Frenchie, which was released today. Can you dig it?
  • Always
    The official MMG DJ, DJ Scream, with whom we've partnered to drop his Scream List mixtape series, returns today with the first single off his forthcoming album.
  • Fuck Em
    Fuck Em
    T-Pain recruits Rich Homie Quan, Waka Flocka and Young Cash for a new anthem about not giving a fuck, with production from KE On The Track
  • Danny Glover (Remix)
    Danny Glover (Remix)
    For Waka Flocka's first release of 2014, he decides to tack on a new verse to Young Thug's "Danny Glover" instrumental. The original version of the song was released back in November and can be found on Thug's upcoming project #HiTunes. Track produced by 808 Mafia. Expect Waka's Flockaveli 2 to impact later this year.  Listen and download the new remix below. Quotable Lyrics:
  • Killa Man
    Killa Man
    Here is the latest from Zuse, as he connects with Waka Flocka Flame and 5ive Mics for the track "Killa Man", which is produced by Millybvby. No word on where this will land, but its worth the listen. Quotable Lyrics: "I be flamed up, she say I throw my money up with so much anger/ Reckless eyeballs in the club, middle finger/ Blowin kush on a nigga, fuck a hater" - Waka
You may also like...