Uncle Murda - The First 48

The First 48 - Uncle Murda

The First 48 Uncle Murda

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Uncle Murda's delayed mixtape, "The First 48." The 24-song mixtape features Wale, French Montana, Chinx Drugz, Ca$h Out, Mike Epps, Maino and more.

Hear The First 48, the latest project from Uncle Murda, released on Thursday, January 24th, 2013. Uncle Murda continues to impress with each new leak, and The First 48 is no exception. It's strengthens Uncle Murda's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Uncle Murda's next offering.

These artists contributed to the mixtape: Cooch From Tuneheadz (Prod By Grandriggity Tunehea, French Montana, Wale, Ca$h Out, Chinx Drugz, Ra Diggz, Diddy Bob, Erup, Ar Ab, Stacks, Chanti McCoy, Diddy Bop, Mike Epps, Maino, Young Super Boii. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Clyde Stokes For Tuneheadz, Tuneheadz, Styles For Dangerous LLC, Remo The Hitmaker, The Tuneheadz, Khalil, King Red, GQ Beats, Figgs, Downtime Music, Aiirounda Productions, Omen Audio Blk, Superstar Q, Souldiggaz, Track Bangers, Y.O.P, Profit Beats.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Ain't Nothing Sweet, a project released by Uncle Murda on Friday, February 21st, 2014. It features songs such as Black Yellow, Money Work (Prod By Clyde Stokes For Tuneheadz), No Cake (Prod By Tuneheadz).

Hit up Uncle Murda's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Uncle Murda's Twitter.

01. Black Yellow Feat. Cooch From Tuneheadz (Prod By Grandriggity Tunehea
02. Money Work Feat. French Montana (Prod. By Clyde Stokes For Tuneheadz)
03. No Cake (Prod By Tuneheadz)
04. Fuck Ya Friend Feat. Wale & French Montana (Prod. By Styles For Dangerous LLC)
05. Why You Mad Feat. Ca$h Out (Prod By Remo The Hitmaker)
06. Who Want Beef Feat. Chinx Drugz (Prod By The Tuneheadz)
07. Know What I'm Talkin Bout Feat. Ra Diggz (Prod By Khalil)
08. RNS Feat. Diddy Bob (Prod By King Red)
09. Warning Skit
10. Warned Them Feat. Erup (Prod By GQ Beats)
11. Chris Lighty Skit
12. My Moment
13. Thug Soul (Prod By Figgs)
14. Balling Out Feat. French Montana
15. Real Niggas Do Feat. Ar Ab (Prod By Downtime Music)
16. Brother Sister (Prod By Aiirounda Productions)
17. Money Man (Prod By Omen Audio Blk)
18. Peel Her Off Feat. Stacks, Chanti McCoy & Diddy Bop (Prod By Superstar Q)
19. I Love The Way Feat. Mike Epps (Prod By Souldiggaz)
20. Police Skit
21. Bang On Them (Prod By Tuneheadz)
22. Nightmares Feat. Diddy Bop (Prod By Track Bangers)
23. Real Only Feat. Diddy Bop & Chanti McCoy (Prod By Y.O.P)
24. Candy Yams Feat. Maino & Young Super Boii (Prod By Profit Beats)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors