Uncle Murda - Ain't Nothing Sweet

Ain't Nothing Sweet - Uncle Murda

Ain't Nothing Sweet Uncle Murda

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
74% (17)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 8 very hottttt 4 hottttt 0 meh 2 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Uncle Murda drops a new compilation tape "Ain't Nothing Sweet."

Uncle Murda and GMG's Ain't Nothing Sweet was originally supposed to arrive in time for Valentine's Day, but experienced a minor delay and thus arrives today, February 21st. The tape features Murda's artists Keyz, Chanti McKoy, Dem White Boyz and more, with additional appearances coming from the likes of Troy Ave, Tank, Raekwon and Rocko.

Rocko and Uncle Murda connect on the Jahlil Beats-produced "Wu Wuu Wuuu", which was previously released in September. "Self Made" with Troy Ave is another one of Uncle Murda's previous leaks.

Download the mixtape, give it your own rating, and let us know what you think of Murda and his crew.

01. My Shoes
02. Same Way Feat. Keyz
03. Rollin
04. Rich As Fuck Feat. Keyz
05. SelfMade Feat. Troy Ave
06. Imma Rida
07. Keyz & Chanti McCoy- Other Niggas
08. PYP Feat. Keyz, Chanti McCoy & YGTG
09. Keyz- Going Under
10. Brother & Sister Part2
11. Every Body
12. Keyz & Dem White Boyz- Cheech & Chong
13. Stop Drop & Pop
14. What They Want Feat. Maino, Troy Ave, Tank & Raekwon
15. Knick Gunz- Ground Up
16. Dem White Boyz- White People Problems
17. Wu Wuu Wu Wuuu Feat. Rocko


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors