Trae Tha Truth - Tha Blackprint

Tha Blackprint - Trae Tha Truth Tha Blackprint - Trae Tha Truth

Tha Blackprint Trae Tha Truth

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Trae Tha Truth drops off a new mixtape, "Tha Blackprint." The twenty-track project offers up a lot of features, including R. Kelly, Meek Mill, label boss T.I., Juicy J, J. Cole, Yo Gotti, Kendrick Lamar and Big K.R.I.T. and more.

Hear Tha Blackprint, the latest project from Trae Tha Truth, released on Wednesday, August 29th, 2012. Trae Tha Truth continues to impress with each new leak, and Tha Blackprint is no exception. It's strengthens Trae Tha Truth's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Trae Tha Truth's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the project: DJ Scream, R Kelly [Prod. By Stroud, Platinum Hands], Young Jeezy, Yo Gotti [Prod. By Sonny Digital], T.I., Rico Love, Dj Khaled [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League], Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Kirko Bangz, Bun B [Prod. By 1500], Meek Mill, Young Noble, D-Bo, Waka Flocka [Prod. By Kaleon], Juicy J, T-Pain, Lil Boosie, Rich Boy, 2 Short, Wayne Blazed, Twista [Prod. By Supa Villain], Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Bun B, Mark Morrison [Prod. By Cy Fyre].

How does this compare to Trae Tha Truth's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download All Star 2013: Take Flight, a project released by Trae Tha Truth on Friday, February 15th, 2013. It features songs such as Intro , Sick Of This Shit , Choppa Talk .

Hit up Trae Tha Truth's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Trae Tha Truth's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro Feat. DJ Scream
02. Sick Of This Shit Feat. R Kelly [Prod. By Stroud & Platinum Hands]
03. Choppa Talk Feat. Young Jeezy & Yo Gotti [Prod. By Sonny Digital]
04. No Lie
05. I Do This Feat. T.I., Rico Love & Dj Khaled [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
06. Don't Like Feat. T.I.
07. Bitch I'm From Texas Feat. Z-Ro, Paul Wall, Slim Thug, Kirko Bangz & Bun B [Prod. By 1500]
08. Rollin [Prod. By Platinum Hands]
09. Interlude (T.I. Speaks)
10. Tell Me That I Can't Feat. Meek Mill (Prod. By Cardiak)
11. Remember The Rain [Prod. By Mr. Inkredible]
12. F*cked Up World Feat. Z-Ro & Young Noble
13. Sick Of Being Broke Feat. D-Bo & DJ Scream
14. I Got Em Feat. Waka Flocka [Prod. By Kaleon]
15. Fighting Words Feat. T.I. & Juicy J (Prod. By Mike Will Made It)
16. I Run This City Feat. T-Pain
17. County Jail Feat. Lil Boosie
18. Gutta Chick Feat. Rich Boy, 2 Short, Wayne Blazed & Twista [Prod. By Supa Villain]
19. I'm On 2.0 Feat. Big K.R.I.T., Jadakiss, J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, B.o.B, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Bun B & Mark Morrison [Prod. By Cy Fyre]
20. Outro Feat. DJ Scream


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors