Trae Tha Truth - All Star 2013: Take Flight

All Star 2013: Take Flight - Trae Tha Truth All Star 2013: Take Flight - Trae Tha Truth

All Star 2013: Take Flight Trae Tha Truth

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Trae Tha Truth drops off a new mixtape for All Star Weekend, with a serious amount of features of the 25 tracks.

Give All Star 2013: Take Flight a spin - it's the latest tape from Trae Tha Truth, having dropped on Friday, February 15th, 2013. Trae Tha Truth's musical situation is improving with every new release, and All Star 2013: Take Flight will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Trae Tha Truth has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Trae Tha Truth has in store.

The following artists contributed to the project: Future, Rihanna, Rick Ross, Wale, Ludacris, Young Jeezy, Cap1, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Problem, Stalin, Lil Reese, Twista, Pusha T, Juelz Santana, CyHi The Prynce, Drake, Wiz Khalifa, YG, Trinidad James, Yung Quis, French Montana, T.I. Yo.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Trae Tha Truth’s new I Am King project, dropped on Monday, November 25th, 2013. It features such tracks as Intro, I'm Screwed Up, Pour It Up (Remix).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Trae Tha Truth's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Trae Tha Truth on Facebook and Twitter.

1. Intro
2. I'm Screwed Up Feat. Future
3. Pour It Up Feat. Rihanna (Remix)
4. Bugatti Feat. Future & Rick Ross
5. Interlude
6. Cee Lo Feat. Future, Wale & Ludacris
7. Check This, Dig That Feat. T.I.
8. Interlude
9. High & Fly Scrilla Feat. Young Jeezy & Cap1
10. Karate Feat. Future
11. Own Drugs Feat. 2 Chainz, Juicy J & Cap1
12. Killer Feat. Problem & Stalin
13. Traffic Feat. Lil Reese, Young Jeezy & Twista (Remix)
14. Interlude
15. Millions Feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross (Remix)
16. Nobody Knows Feat. Juelz Santana & Future
17. Round Da Corner Feat. CyHi The Prynce
18. Interlude
19. Started From The Bottom Feat. Drake & Wiz Khalifa
20. Playin Feat. YG, Young Jeezy & Wiz Khalifa
21. Box Chevy Feat. Rick Ross
22. All Gold Everything Feat. Trinidad James, Yung Quis, French Montana, T.I. Yo (Remix)
23. Interlude
24. Plates Say Texas
25. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors