As the album was seemingly continually pushed back, and the message boards lit up with overused "Cruel Autumn/Winter" jokes, it appears we are finally nearing the release of G.O.O.D. Music's Cruel Summer as the tracklist and features have been revealed. 

Recently, Pusha T said they were putting the "finishing touches" on the album, and with the tracklist and features revealed it certainly looks as if the album will be coming out shortly.  Features include Jay-Z, R. Kelly, Raekwon, and one of Kanye's most influential emcees, Ma$e, plus more.  Please note this is not the official tracklist as it was released via HMV, so we could see some minor changes come album time.  


01. To The World by Kanye West & R. Kelly
02. Clique by Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean
03. Mercy by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz
04. New God Flow by Kanye West & Pusha T
05. The Morning by Pusha T, Raekwon, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi & D’Banj
06. Cold by Kanye West & DJ Khaled
07. Higher by Pusha T, The Dream, & Mase
08. Sin City by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce & Malik Yusef
09. The One by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers by Kid Cudi
11. Bliss by John Legend & Teyana Taylor
12. Don't Like by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss