Sammy Adams - OK Cool (Pre-Album)

OK Cool (Pre-Album) - Sammy Adams OK Cool (Pre-Album) - Sammy Adams

OK Cool (Pre-Album) Sammy Adams

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (1)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

RCA Rapper/Singer drops new Pre-Album mixtape

Cop OK Cool (Pre-Album), the latest mixtape from Sammy Adams, which dropped on Wednesday, August 15th, 2012. Sammy Adams's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and OK Cool (Pre-Album) will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Sammy Adams debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These producers contributed to the mixtape: J.O.B., Oligee, U-Tern/Co-Prod. by Oligee, By Bei Maejor, By Vinylz, Viceroy.

How do you feel about the production here?

Check out Sammy Adams on Whole World Watchin.

Hit up Sammy Adams's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Sammy Adams on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Whole World Watchin
02. Hands On The Wheel
03. Tear It Up (Prod by J.O.B.)
04. Over Again (Prod by Oligee)
05. Fall Back
06. Just Me and My Vocals
07. O.K.
08. Total Recall
09. The Night Out (Remix)
10. All Night Longer
11. Only One (J.O.B. vs DJ White Shadow) (JayCeeOh Mix)
12. Undefeated (Prod by U-Tern/Co-Prod. by Oligee)
13. Home (Prod by By Bei Maejor)
14. We Can Have A Ball (Prod by By Vinylz)
15. Live Free, Stay Young (Prod by Viceroy)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors