Mobb Deep Announces 20th Anniversary Tour Dates [Update: New Dates Added, Alchemist & Boldy James Open]

Mobb Deep Announces 20th Anniversary Tour Dates [Update: New Dates Added, Alchemist & Boldy James Open]

Mobb Deep announces the dates for their 20th Anniversary Tour.

After announcing their official reunion, Mobb Deep have now supplied us with the first dates for their 20th Anniversary Tour. That's right, it's been twenty years since the duo's debut album, Juvenile Hell, and Prodigy and Havoc are bringing in the occasion with 17 planned concert dates.

The tour will kick off May 9th at Chicago's Double Door, and conclude exactly one month layer at The Blockely in Philadelphia.

Check out the full list of dates below, and look out for Havoc's new single which drops tomorrow.

[Via]

[UPDATE: An European leg was added to the Mobb Deep 20th Anniversary Tour.]

Mobb Deep's 20th Anniversary tour is currently underway, but only in North America. The duo haven't forgotten about Europe though, recently announcing the tour dates for the European leg.

Check out the full updated list of shows below (via HHDX).

05.09   Chicago, IL   Double Door

05.10   Denver, CO   Cervante’s

05.11    Aspen, CO   Belly Up Lounge

05.14   Seattle, WA   The Crocodile

05.15   Spokane, WA   Red Room Lounge

05.16   Portland, OR   Mt. Tambor

05.17   San Francisco, CA   DNA Lounge

05.18   Santa Cruz, CA   Catalyst

05.21   Santa Barbara, CA   Velvet Jones

05.22   Santa Ana, CA   The Yost Theater

05.23   Los Angeles, CA   TRU Hollywood

05.24   San Diego, CA   Porter’s Pub

05.25   Tempe, AZ   Club Red

05.29   Dallas, TX   Trees Dallas

05.30   San Antonio, TX   The White Rabbit

05.31   Austin, TX   Antone’s

06.01   Houston, TX   Warehouse Live  

06.02   New Orleans, TX   Maison

06.03   Mobile, AL   Alabama Music Box

06.05   Wilmington, NC   Soapbox

06.06   Washington, DC   The Howard Theater

06.07   Cambridge, MA   The Middle East

06.09   Philadelphia, PA   The Blockely

07.17   New York City, NY   Stage 48

European Tour

06.22   Athens, Greece   Gagarin

06.23   Brussels, Belgium   Ancienne Belgique

06.25   Amsterdam   Melweg

06.27   Paris   Bataclan

06.28   Bratislava, Slovakia   HIP HOP ZIJE 2013

06.29   Vienna   Beeasy Fest

06.30   Stockholm   Berns Salonger

08.17   Switzerland   Royal Arena Festival

[UPDATE: New Dates Added, Alchemist & Boldy James Open]

Mobb Deep have expanded their 20th anniversary tour, and have recruited Alchemist, Boldy James, and Boogz Boogetz to open the dates.

View the tour dates below.

Thur, Aug 15, 2013: Charlotte, NC @ Chop Shop
Fri, Aug 16, 2013: St. Petersburg, FL @ Jannus Live
Sat, Aug 17, 2013: Miami, FL @ Stage
Sun, Aug 18, 2013: Jacksonville, FL @ Club Lava
Tue, Aug 20, 2013: Orlando, FL @ Beacham Theatre
Wed, Aug 21, 2013: Greensboro, NC @ Greene Street Club
Fri, Aug 23, 2013: Asheville, NC @ Asheville Music Hall
Sat, Aug 24, 2013: Stroudsburg, PA @ Sherman Theatre
Sun, Aug 25, 2013: Albany, NY @ Bogie’s
Tue, Sept 3, 2013: Sparks, NV @ Alley
Wed, Sept 4, 2013: Fresno, CA @ Fulton 55
Thur, Sept 5, 2013: Santa Ana, CA @ Observatory
Sat, Sept 7, 2013: Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre
Sun, Sept 8, 2013: El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace
Tue, Sept 10 ,2013: Colorado Springs, CO @ Rawkus
Thur, Sept 12, 2013: Wichita, KS @ Brickyard
Fri, Sept 13, 2013: Iowa City, IA @ Englert Theatre
Sat, Sept 14, 2013: Minneapolis, MN @ Epic
Tue, Sept 17, 2013: Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Wed, Sept 18, 2013: Springfield, MO @ Outland Ballroom
Thur, Sept 19, 2013: St. Louis, MO @ 2720 Cherokee
Sat, Sept 21, 2013: Reading, PA @ Reverb
Sun, Sept 22, 2013: Brooklyn, NY @ Brooklyn Book Festival
Wed, Sept 25, 2013: Sandusky, OH @ Underground
Fri, Sept 27, 2013: Stanhope, NJ @ Stanhope House
Sat, Sept 28, 2013: Providence, RI @ Simons 667
Sun, Sept 29, 2013: Baltimore, MD @ Paparazzi

Comments

Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.