Logic - Young Sinatra: Undeniable

Young Sinatra: Undeniable - Logic Young Sinatra: Undeniable - Logic

Young Sinatra: Undeniable Logic

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
96% (29)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 26 very hottttt 2 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Maryland native, Logic, drops his latest tape pushing his Young Sinatra movement. This tape doesn't disappoint, it's just Logic going in on every track, with one feature from Castro, and a lot of dope production.

Stream Young Sinatra: Undeniable, a new offering from Logic, which was released on Tuesday, May 1st, 2012. Things are looking better for Logic with each new release, which Young Sinatra: Undeniable has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Logic has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Logic’s new Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever project, dropped on Tuesday, May 7th, 2013. It features such tracks as Inception, Set The Tone, Dead Presidents III.

If you dig this, visit Logic's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Logic's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Inception
02. Set The Tone
03. Dead Presidents III
04. Used To Hate It
05. No Biggie
06. Disgusting (C Dot Castro)
07. Relaxation
08. Tic Tac Toe
09. ThirstMail (Skit)
10. The Spotlight
11. Life Of A Don
12. We Get High
13. Numbers
14. 500 Days Of Summer
15. What You Want
16. Do Ya Like
17. Aye Girl
18. Young Sinatra III
19. All Sinatra Everything
20. Dear God
21. I Made It
22. World Wide


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors