Logic - Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever

Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever - Logic Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever - Logic

Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever Logic

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
98% (66)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 62 very hottttt 2 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Logic comes through today as promised with his new mixtape "Welcome To Forever." The XXL Freshman spits alongside Jhene Aiko, Trinidad James, Dizzy Wright, Castro, Kid Ink and more.

Check out Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever, a new mixtape from Logic that saw the light of day on Tuesday, May 7th, 2013. Logic's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Young Sinatra: Welcome To Forever has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Logic has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Logic has on deck.

These artists contributed to the project: Jon Bellion, Jhene Aiko, John Pops Witherspoon, Kid Ink, Trinidad James, Castro, Dizzy Wright, Elijah Blake. The following producers soundtracked the project: 6ix, Swiff D, C Sick, Don Cannon, Key Wane, Arthur McArthur, Kevin Randolph, NO ID, Kevin Randolph C Sick.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Hear more of Logic on The Come Up.

If you dig this, visit Logic's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Logic on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Welcome To Forever Feat. Jon Bellion (Prod by 6ix)
02. 925 (Prod by Swiff D)
03. Roll Call
04. 5AM (Prod by C Sick)
05. Break It Down Feat. Jhene Aiko (Prod by C Sick)
06. Feel Good
07. Saturday (skit) Feat. John Pops Witherspoon
08. On The Low Feat. Kid Ink & Trinidad James (Prod. By Swiff D)
09. Walk On By (Prod by C Sick)
10. The Come Up (Prod by 6ix)
11. Nasty (Prod by Don Cannon)
12. Life Is Good (Prod by Key Wane)
13. Randolph Returns (skit)
14. Ballin Feat. Castro (Prod by Arthur McArthur)
15. Young Jedi Feat. Dizzy Wright (Prod. By 6ix)
16. The High Life Feat. Elijah Blake (Prod by Kevin Randolph)
17. Common Logic Midnight Marauder
18. Just A Man (Prod by Kevin Randolph)
19. Man Of The Year (Prod by NO ID)
20. The End (Prod by Kevin Randolph C Sick)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors