Lil Chuckee - Lebron Of My Time

Lebron Of My Time - Lil Chuckee Lebron Of My Time - Lil Chuckee

Lebron Of My Time Lil Chuckee

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
78% (11)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 8 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Lil Chuckee releases his new DJ Envy & DJ Blu-hosted mixtape "Lebron Of My Time". The 20-track project features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Justin Beiber, Kevin Gates, and more.

Stream Lebron Of My Time, a new offering from Lil Chuckee, which was released on Wednesday, October 30th, 2013. Things are looking better for Lil Chuckee with each new release, which Lebron Of My Time has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Lil Chuckee has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

The following artists contributed to the project: 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Yung Nation, Justin Bieber, Mr. Tony, Elite. The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Oddz.N.Endz, Syke Sense, Jarok, Decadez, Yung L.

Can you dig it?

Hear more of Lil Chuckee on Lebron Speaks.

Hit up Lil Chuckee's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Lil Chuckee's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Lebron Speaks
02. Im The Boss (Prod Oddz.N.Endz)
03. Paid My Dues (Prod Syke Sense)
04. BMT Feat. 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti
05. Fingaz Thru My Dreads (Prod.TD3K)
06. Tunechi Jr. Speaks
07. Throwback (Prod Jarok)
08. I Want It Feat. Yung Nation
09. Another Lie Feat. Justin Bieber
10. BishDown (Prod Jarok)
11. Uniform Feat. Mr. Tony & Elite
12. L.I.B.R.A.G.A.N.G. 2
13. Fool (Prod Jarok)
14. Stay In Yo Place (Prod. Decadez)
15. Envy Speaks
16. Bills Feat. Kevin Gates
17. She Don't Understand (Prod.K.E)
18. No Verses
19. Before Tune Gets Back (Prod. Yung L)
20. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors