Kato - Funk Volume Presents: Kato's Revenge

Funk Volume Presents: Kato's Revenge - Kato Funk Volume Presents: Kato's Revenge - Kato

Funk Volume Presents: Kato's Revenge Kato

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
82% (22)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 15 very hottttt 2 hottttt 0 meh 2 not feeling it 3 make it stop

Download a new compilation from producer Kato "Kato's Revenge."

You may be familiar with the name Kato as part of the production collective SMKA. As a solo producer and under the SMKA umbrella, Kato has produced for Funk Volume quite a bit, and thus it does not come as a surprise that Funk Volume presents his new mixtape compilation, which in turn, features several of the FV rappers (Dizzy Wright and Jarren Benton) on multiple tracks. Some of the records on here are new, and a few were previously released like "Step Yo Game" and "Decator Booty" which you may recall appeared on the SMKA A3C mixtape.

Kato has rounded up features from Tory Lanez, Jarren Benton, K Camp, Trouble, Chamillionaire, Chris Webby and more. 

Download and rate the mixtape to let us know what you think.

1. Intro Feat. Dizzy Wright & Chamillionaire
2. Popular Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & K Camp
3. On Em Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid & Coolismac
4. Step Yo Game Up Feat. Dizzy Wright, Tory Lanez & Jarren Benton
5. Decatur Booty Feat. ForteBowie, Denzel Curry & Jus Nice
6. Pimpin Mane Remix Feat. Rittz, Jackie Chain, Scotty ATL & RaRa
7. She Da One Feat. Trouble
8. Kingdom Feat. Doley Bernays & Kris Kasanova
9. Indeed Feat. King Holiday
10. Let Em Hate Feat. King Holiday
11. One Homies Feat. Irv Da Phenom, Futuristic & Chris Webby
12. We On Feat. Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright & Pounds
13. Getcha Weight Up Feat. Goldyard & Jarren Benton
14. K.A.R.M.A Feat. F5
15. SkeeTV Freestyle Feat. Chris Webby
16. Love U Better Feat. Drey Skonie & J Reyez


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors