K. Michelle - 0 F*cks Given (Hosted by DJ Sense)

0 F*cks Given (Hosted by DJ Sense) - K. Michelle

0 F*cks Given (Hosted by DJ Sense) K. Michelle

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
80% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 1 very hottttt 0 hottttt 1 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta's K. Michelle is using her recent television exposure to bring back her music career. #OffTheRip

Stream 0 F*cks Given (Hosted by DJ Sense), a new offering from K. Michelle, which was released on Monday, July 9th, 2012. Things are looking better for K. Michelle with each new release, which 0 F*cks Given (Hosted by DJ Sense) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work K. Michelle has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Hold Over EP, a tape released by K. Michelle on Thursday, June 27th, 2013. It features such cuts as U Gonna Learn Today, Ghost, Not Into You.

If you dig this, visit K. Michelle's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow K. Michelle on Twitter.

01. U Gonna Learn Today
02. Ghost
03. Not Into You
04. Go Off
05. Pillow
06. Baby You
07. Sweetest Love
08. Medley
09. When Crying Is Easy
10. Jump Right In
11. Dont Say Sorry
12. Amen
13. Pate Song #1
14. Adorn You
15. Acura Intergurl (Remake)
16. Voices Skit
17. We Mobbin
18. Bury My Heart
19. Girlfriend
20. Cant Raise A Man
21. Skit
22. Shut Up
23. I Know You Wont
24. Irrelevant


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors