Jose Guapo - Ca$h Talk 3 (More Money More Power)

Ca$h Talk 3 (More Money More Power) - Jose Guapo

Ca$h Talk 3 (More Money More Power) Jose Guapo

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
50% (2)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Official Mixtape from Atlanta's Jose Guapo w/ features from Gucci Mane, Travis Porter, Ca$h Out & More

Check out Ca$h Talk 3 (More Money More Power), a new mixtape from Jose Guapo that saw the light of day on Wednesday, February 6th, 2013. Jose Guapo's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Ca$h Talk 3 (More Money More Power) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Jose Guapo has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Jose Guapo has on deck.

The following artists contributed to the mixtape: Rich Homie Quan (Prod by Pyroman), Gucci Mane, Young Scooter (C4, Dj Spinz), Ca$h Out (Prod By Big K), XVL hot (Prod By Beat Billionaire), Travis Porter (prod by Kill Will), Ruby Woo (Prod By Colleagues), Young Dolph (Prod by 808 Mafia), XVL, MOB (Prod by KingV), Kief (Prod by Charlie B), Trouble, Shawty Lo (Prod by Speaker Knockers). The following producers contributed to the project: Will A Fool, Izzy the Producer, Nard and B, Zayotven, Dj Spinz, AllStar, Cardo, Herouf.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hear more of Jose Guapo on Intro.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Jose Guapo's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Jose Guapo's Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Come Get Yo Hoe (Prod By Will A Fool)
03. Aint Worried Feat. Rich Homie Quan (Prod by Pyroman)
04. Of Course (Prod by Izzy the Producer)
05. Like a Lick Feat. Gucci Mane & Young Scooter (C4 & Dj Spinz)
06. Get You Some Money (Prod by Nard and B)
07. We Dont Care (Prod by Zayotven)
08. 2 Things 4sho Feat. Ca$h Out (Prod By Big K)
09. Get This Paper (Prod by Nard and B)
10. Say Word (Prod By Dj Spinz)
11. Bitches Talk Feat. XVL hot (Prod By Beat Billionaire)
12. Up & Down Feat. Travis Porter (prod by Kill Will)
13. Mirror Feat. Ruby Woo (Prod By Colleagues)
14. What Else Is New Feat. Young Dolph (Prod by 808 Mafia)
15. Dont Trust These Women (Prod by AllStar)
16. Money & Power Feat. XVL & MOB (Prod by KingV)
17. Believe It (Prod by Zayotven)
18. Murder Feat. Kief (Prod by Charlie B)
19. In Da Car (Prod by Cardo)
20. Let My People Down (Prod by Zayotven)
21. Never Give Up (Prod By Herouf)
22. Salute A Playa (Remix) Feat. Trouble & Shawty Lo (Prod by Speaker Knockers)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors