Ice Berg - Rise To Power: Live House Year One

Rise To Power: Live House Year One - Ice Berg

Rise To Power: Live House Year One Ice Berg

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Miami's Ice Berg is back with a new Mixtape "Rise To Power" including features from Rick Ross, Uncle Luke, Gunplay & More!

Download Rise To Power: Live House Year One, the latest project from Ice Berg, released on Monday, May 20th, 2013. Ice Berg's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Rise To Power: Live House Year One is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Ice Berg has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following artists contributed to the project: Blade), Gun Play), 64 Chris) Perfect Joint, ZHundred), Uncle Luke), Rick Ross).

Can you dig it?

Check out Ice Berg on Dat Thang.

If you dig this, visit Ice Berg's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Ice Berg on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (Rise To Power)
02. Salute
03. I Know
04. Dat Thang
05. Hustlin For A Long Time Feat. Blade)
06. God Is Good
07. Be Great
08. My Favorite Topic
09. Celebration
10. The Wrong One
11. Ready For That Ride Feat. Gun Play)
12. This Shit Dont Stop
13. Super High Feat. 64 Chris) Perfect Joint
14. Letting It Go
15. Give Em' A Show
16. I Know You're Ready Feat. ZHundred
17. Fuck Nigga Feat. Uncle Luke
18. I Ain't Got No Time Feat. Rick Ross
19. Just Another Nigga
20. Outro (Year One)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors