Drake and OVO Sound are putting out a brand new episode of their radio show.

OVO SOUND RADIO 6pm EST @bakanotnice 😈😈😈

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Airing at 3PM PST/6PM EST/10PM GMT, it will be the 44th episode in the show's catalog. The show typically features some of the best up-and-comers in the game, with past artists including Young M.A and Majid Jordan. The vibe goes from hip-hop and rap to other genres like electronica and back again.

Episode 43 featured artists such as Future, Jazz Cartier, Konshens and many more. Drake's music, as it turns out, is also influencing rivals and not just fans, with Meek Mill admitting he listens to "Back 2 Back" for motivation.

Listen to OVO Sound Radio on Beats 1 from Apple Music.