DJ Whoo Kid - SXEW Vol. 1 Feat. DJ Skee & DJ MLK

SXEW Vol. 1 - DJ Whoo Kid

SXEW Vol. 1 DJ Whoo Kid

Editor Rating: HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
81% (18)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 9 very hottttt 6 hottttt 0 meh 1 not feeling it 2 make it stop

DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ MLK come together for the "SXEW Vol. 1" compilation.

DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Skee and DJ MLK have joined forces to bring you a new star-studded compilation tape called SXEW Vol. 1. The SXSW-inspired project boasts some huge names, including T.I., French Montana, Kid Ink, Tyga, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Yo Gotti, Raekwon, The Game, Troy Ave, and more.

Some of the tracks you've heard before, some you haven't. One exclusive from the project is a brand new remix of Kid Ink and Chris Brown's "Main Chick", which features a very special LL Cool J verse that was written on the spot after a dare from Whoo Kid.

Other tracks have been kickin' in the clubs for a minute, such as Nicki Minaj's addition to Young Thug's infectious "Danny Glover".

01. DJ Whoo Kid x DJ Skee x DJ MLK Intro
02. Hustle Gang ft. Iggy Azalea, TI & Young Dro- Hell You Sayin
03. Chevy Woods, Wiz Khalifa, & Berner- Dispensary (Prod by The Elevaterz)
04. DJ Whoo Kid ft. Troy Ave- If It Aint Money
05. T.I., Problem, Young Dro & Trae Tha Truth- Check
06. DJ Whoo Kid ft. Raekwon- Real Shit Here
07. Snootie ft. Yo Gotti, & T.I.- Yayo (Remix)
08. Kid Ink ft. Chris Brown, Tyga & LL Cool J Main Chick (Remix by DJ Whoo Kid) (Prod by DJ Mustard)
09. DJ Whoo Kid ft. Young Buck & Chris Webby- Living Dangerous
10. DJ Whoo Kid ft. Mobb Deep- So What
11. Raekwon, Uncle Murda, Maino, Troy Ave & Scram Jones- New York Classics
12. Troy Ave ft. Wale- Show Me Love (Remix)
13. Problem ft. The Game & Bad Lucc- Local Niggas
14. T.I.- I Aint Goin'
15. Young Thug ft. Nicki Minaj & Danny Glover (Remix)
16. MOP ft. Mobb Deep- Street Certified
17. Raekwon ft. Doe B & T.I.- I Wanna Know
18. Young Buck- Train To Go
19. DJ Whoo Kid ft. Kid Ink- Woke Up This Morning
20. Curren$y ft. Action Bronson- Godfather Four
21. Dubb- If I Wasnt Black
22. Scottie Boi ft. Rick Ross & French Montana- Lawyer Fees (Remix)
23. DJ Whoo Kid- Outro
24. BONUS JocheAk47- We Dem Boyz (Hol Up)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors