Dave East - No Regrets

No Regrets - Dave East No Regrets - Dave East

No Regrets Dave East

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New All original music mixtape from Harlem's Dave East...Light It!

Download No Regrets, the latest project from Dave East, released on Monday, August 13th, 2012. Dave East's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and No Regrets is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Dave East has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

These artists are featured on the project: Phil Ade, GLC, Wally, Cash Smith, Profit. The following producers soundtracked the project: Jay Feddy, One Hunnid, Sk!pOnDaBeat, Nova, Nujabes, David Greene, Max Dollas, Damion A., CMPLX, Pete Rock, The Alchemist, Niuq' Stana, Tune Squad.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Gemini (Hosted by Adrian Swish), a project released by Dave East on Monday, April 15th, 2013. It features songs such as Intro (Prod. by Jay Feddy), My Blunt (Prod. by One Hunnid), Hear Me Out (Prod. by Sk!pOnDaBeat).

If you dig this, visit Dave East's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Dave East's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro (Prod. by Jay Feddy)
02. My Blunt (Prod. by One Hunnid)
03. Hear Me Out (Prod. by Sk!pOnDaBeat)
04. My Niggas feat Phil Ade (Prod. by Nova)
05. Amazing (Prod. by Nujabes)
06. Day I Die feat GLC (Prod. David Greene)
07. Smoking Dope (Prod. by Sk!pOnDaBeat)
08. Bout Mine (Prod. by Sk!pOnDaBeat)
09. True Love feat Wally (Prod. by Max Dollas)
10. Rose (Prod. by Nova)
11. That's Wassup (Prod. by Damion A.)
12. Take A Flight (Prod. by Sk!pOnDaBeat)
13. Float feat Cash Smith (Prod. by CMPLX)
14. Rollin Right (Prod. by Pete Rock)
15. Waste My Time (Prod. by The Alchemist)
16. H.A.T.E. feat Profit (Prod. by David Greene)
17. YNOHGI (Prod. by Niuq' Stana)
18. Nobody (Prod. by Nova)
19. Think You Know Me (Prod. by Tune Squad)
20. No Regrets (Prod. by Nova)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors