Childish Gambino leaked a new track yesterday called "Melrose" and he returns to the internet today with the cover art for his upcoming album Because The Internet.

The album art is pretty simple, with a portrait of Gambino's face as he sports a Hawaiin print t-shirt with a pink background. If you see the cover as a GIF, his face gets distorted but then returns to normal.

Check out "Melrose" below and the album cover in the gallery above.

Because The Internet drops on December 17th.

[Update: Tracklist Revealed]

iTunes has now revealed the official tracklist to Childish Gambino's upcoming album Because The Internet. The 19-track project looks to be made up of five parts and will feature guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko, & Azealia Banks. Pre-orders can be made here.

Check out the tracklist below. 

1. The Library (Intro)
2. I. The Crawl
3. II. worldstar
4. Dial Up
5. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance The Rapper)
6. II. shadows
7. III. telegraph (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
8. IV. sweatpants
9. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before The Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of The Navigator
15. II. zealots of stockholm (free information)
16. III. umm
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
19. III. life: The biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)