Boots - WinterSpringSummerFall

WinterSpringSummerFall - Boots

WinterSpringSummerFall Boots

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
84% (21)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 14 very hottttt 2 hottttt 1 meh 3 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Beyonce collaborator, Boots releases his debut mixtape, "WinterSpringSummerFall”.

After the initial shock of Beyonce's surprise self-titled debut wore off, the question among many fans on perusing the liner notes was-- who the hell is Boots?

The name was present within the credits of almost every song on the album, and it wasn't long before someone connected the dots and revealed the pseudonym to belong to Jordy Asher, Roc Nation's most recent signee.

Since then Boots has been sharing solo cuts through his soundcloud, and today he gives us his debut project, WinterSpringSummerFall.

The project features guest appearances from Kelela, Jeremih, and Shlohmo.

The bonus track with Beyonce, "Dreams" can be found here.

01. A Day in the Life of Jordan Asher
02. Dust
03. Howl Your Move
04. Fade Away
05. Alright
06. No More (snowed in) Feat. Shlohmo & Jeremih
07. Autumn (Lude I) Feat. Kelela
08. EST
09. Sheep Lookin' Muthafucka (Lude II)
10. Troubled World Feat. Son Lux
11. Olive Trees and Blue Skies and Hills
12. My Heart Is A Stone Today (Unharmed)
13. Atom
14. Ride By (Lude III) Feat. Margot
15. Ride Ride Ride


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors