Asher Roth - The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2

The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2 - Asher Roth The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2 - Asher Roth

The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2 Asher Roth

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 3 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Asher Roth drops his comeback mixtape, hosted once again by DJ Cannon and DJ Drama. The tape features guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Justin Bieber and more! Productions from Dave Sitek and Hi-Tek, among others.

Bump The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2, a new offering from Asher Roth, which was released on Tuesday, June 25th, 2013. Asher Roth's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Tom Petty, SWV, , The Beach Boys, King Mez, Remy Banks, Rye Rye, Justin Bieber, Chris Brown.


What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hear more of Asher Roth on See The World (Prod. By Blended Babies), featuring Chuck Inglish.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Asher Roth's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Asher Roth on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Maybe I Dont Wanna Feat. Tom Petty, SWV, & The Beach Boys
02. Paradise
03. Interlude
04. Pass That Dutch
05. Females Welcome
06. Healer
07. Treat Me Like Fire
08. Apples & Bananas
09. Numbers
10. Interlude
11. Eggs Florentine Feat. King Mez & Remy Banks
12. Pop Radio
13. Pearly Gates
14. Monday Free
15. A One
16. Interlude
17. Blurred Lines
18. Girlscout Cookies
19. Freaks
20. Actin Up Feat. Rye Rye, Justin Bieber & Chris Brown
21. Lil Butt


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors