Yo Gotti Songs

  • Maybe
    Shortly after her appereance on The Breakfast Club, where the G.O.O.D singer dished all the details (perhaps too many) on her ex-fiancee Brandon Jennings, Teyana Taylor unleashes a new single "Maybe" with Pusha T and Yo Gotti (also premiered by Power 105.1). This one's a slow banger that follows up Teyana's ballad "Sorry."
  • Yeah OK (Remix)
    Yeah OK (Remix)
    We first heard DJ Self's "Yeah OK" way back in November 2013, at which the song had a verse from Kazzie as well as Rick Ross. The subsequent remix replaced Rozay with seasoned Memphis rapper Yo Gotti, but the remixes aren't through with just yet.
  • Been Thru It All
    Been Thru It All
    Yo Gotti released his best-selling album to date last year with I Am, and now he's getting ready to put on for his crew. Gotti will be releasing a compilation mixtape for his CMG collective later this year, and today he shares the first offering from the project. "Been Thru It All" is a solo cut from Gotti, and finds him in similar territory to the material found on I Am.
  • Yeah OK (Remix)
    Yeah OK (Remix)
    DJ Self dropped his single "Yeah OK" with Rick Ross and Kazzie back in November of last year, and we haven't really heard from him since. DJ Self keeps pretty busy working at radio stations like Shade 45 and Power 105, but maybe we can now expect more steady releases from the DJ. Today he's returned with "Yeah OK", enlisting Yo Gotti to remix it. How does the remix compare to the original? Whose verse are you digging more, Rozay or Gotti?
  • How We Roll
    How We Roll
    A new leak from MMG's Meek Mill has surfaced this morning, the record has assistance from Yo Gotti and Betrayl as they each detail their lavish lifestyle.  We're unsure if this is off the forthcoming album Dreams Worth More Than Money, although Meek has assured us in previous interviews that the sophomore album is nearing completion, so we should receive an official single in the near future. What do you think of this collabo?
  • Turn Up For A Check (Remix)
    Turn Up For A Check (Remix)
    "Turn Up For A Check" was released before, but K Camp is dolling it out again, this time with a brand, shiny new Yo Gotti verse. This song is a pure banger and K Camp is rolling with an energy we don't see from him too often. Maybe it has to do with the new deal he scored with Interscope or maybe K Camp is just working off his own momentum.
  • Don’t Worry ‘Bout It
    Don’t Worry ‘Bout It
    50 Cent teased us with a snippet of "Don't Worry 'Bout It" this weekend, and today HOT 97 played a full (though heavily tagged) version of the song. The song will appear on 50's upcoming Animal Ambition album, which is set to feature guest appearances from Jadakiss, Styles P, Prodigy, and Kidd Kidd.
  • Don't Worry 'Bout It
    Don't Worry 'Bout It
    50 Cent is readying his new album Animal Ambition, giving us a new track from the project, titled "Hold On" just yesterday. He also gave a rare performance at SXSW this week, which we saw ScHoolboy Q was not able to get into.
  • Catch Me At The Light
    Catch Me At The Light
    Although we've yet to see an actual album from YMCMB's lady Shanell, she will at least be making an appearance on the forthcoming YM compilation Rise Of An Empire. The singer connects with Yo Gotti for this new radio-friendly leak off the upcoming album, "Catch Me At The Light." This one follows up Lil Wayne, Euro and Birdman's "We Alright", while we're still awaiting the Lil Wayne, Tyga and Nicki Minaj-featured "Senile."
  • Know No Better  (CDQ)
    Know No Better (CDQ)
    Late last night we received a tagged up version (not to mention clean version) of a new Meek Mill and Yo Gotti collaboration "Know No Better" from Funkmaster Flex. Thankfully, just a day later, we've been blessed with both the CDQ and dirty version of the Cardo-produced joint.
  • Know No Better
    Know No Better
    After collaborating on the tracks "Fuck You" and "LeBron James" last year, street rapper’s Meek Mill and Yo Gotti link up once again for this new cut titled "Know No Better". This heavy bass-track is produced by Cardo, and is just a preview of what’s to come from the Philly rapper later this year with his sophomore album dropping.
  • Hoe
    Kirko Bangz tells all the ladies that there's no need to be ashamed of being a hoe in his new single of the same name. The banger was previewed by Kirko in a vlog the other week, and while it was originally thought the track only featured YG, Yo Gotti is also on the cut. 
  • Lay It Down
    Lay It Down
    We're unsure the origins of this new Gotti record which surfaced today, perhaps it's an I Am leftover. Chris Echols sings the hook while Gotti lays it down. Production from Megaman. Download below. Quotable Lyrics "November 10, 2003 / 10 PM, four niggas with masks and they lookin' for me / My girl there, but I wasn't / The dope flew in, they start busin' / Damn, phone dropped and my heart too / And I can hear 'em scream as they argue / Bitch, where dat money, where your nigga at" 
  • Fcuk You (Freestyle)
    Fcuk You (Freestyle)
    Roscoe Dash teams up with Spiff for a new freestyle over Yo Gotti's track, "Fuck You". This is the latest in a series of freestyles Roscoe has been putting out over the last couple of weeks. How does this compare to Gotti and Meek Mill's version? Quotable lyrics: "Your bitch won't even fuck you/ Bet you wish you could be anybody else but you/ I Come through fresh as hell, kickin' shit, Kung Fu/ Like the party, microphone check, 1,2"
  • I Know (Remix)
    I Know (Remix)
    Ricky Rozay continues to drop freebies today, this time the MMG boss and Whole Slab remix Yo Gotti and Rich Homie Quan's "I Know." Check out the earlier release, his "Bound 2 Freestyle" here. Mastermind coming soon. Quotable Lyrics
  • Lebron James
    Lebron James
    Give Lebron James a listen - it's a new offering from Yo Gotti, featuring Meek Mill. It was dropped on Wednesday, December 25th, 2013. Yo Gotti's musical situation is improving with every new release, and Lebron James will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Yo Gotti has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Yo Gotti has in store.
  • Ghetto
    A repurposed single from New Orleans singer/songwriter August Alsina, featuring Memphis emcee Yo Gotti with production from Knucklehead. The cut was previously released with a verse from Atlanta's Rich Homie Quan on Alsina's debut EP, Downtown Life Under The Gun. This new version will be included on his as-yet untitled debut album, slated for release via Def Jam in the spring.  Quotable Lyrics
  • Day 1
    Day 1
    DJ Esco who is also Future's tour DJ, is prepping the release of a new mixtape, "No Sleep" (which is also hosted by Future..Apparently Future will host your mixtape these days). He connects with Future and Yo Gotti over 808 Mafia production for the first leak. The full thing drops on December 17th.
  • Jumpin Like Jordan (Remix)
    Jumpin Like Jordan (Remix)
    Stream Jumpin Like Jordan (Remix), the newest drop from Rich The Kid which features Yo Gotti, French Montana & Chinx Drugz. The cut was released on Monday, November 25th, 2013. Things are looking better for Rich The Kid with each new release, which Jumpin Like Jordan (Remix) has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Rich The Kid has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.
  • MWP
    Bump MWP, the latest cut from Lil Cezer featuring Yo Gotti on the assist. It was released on Saturday, November 2nd, 2013. Things are improving for Lil Cezer with each new offering, and MWP is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the Lil Cezer's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.