2 Chainz Songs

  • Anywhere
    Cap 1 and OJ Da Juiceman have decided to get together for a full collaborative project. That's right, the two rap hotspots, Atlanta and Chicago will collide on the upcoming project, Clockwerk. We've already heard "Babysitter" from the upcoming full length, and the duo have now shared a new track with Cap 1's mentor, 2 Chainz. The song definitely feels more ATL than it does Chi-town, which is not unfamiliar territory for anyone involved.
  • Show Me (Remix)
    Show Me (Remix)
    Kid Ink's "Show Me" has been killing the clubs for months, and now it finally gets the all-star remix treatment it deserves. Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Trey Songz join Kid Ink and Chris Brown on the DJ Mustard-produced affair. As every rapper should, Ink provides a new verse for the remix, bragging about the West Coast being "back like '94" and likening himself to the "old Chris Tucker".
  • My City
    My City
    N.O.R.E. announced that his Goodbelt Gang would be teaming up for a compilation project, Resource Room, which officially hit iTunes today. The new release rounds up features from Action Bronson, Busta Rhymes, 2 Chainz, Gunplay, Mack Wilds, Troy Ave, Cory Gunz and more.
  • Ima Dog
    Ima Dog
    As we learned earlier today, Tity 2 Necklace is currently at work on the third instalment of his B.O.A.T.S series. 2 Chainz tweeted the news, and he's followed the announcement up with some new music for the fans.
  • The Worst (Remix)
    The Worst (Remix)
    Cap 1 seems to be taking a not from Skeme, who went over Jhene Aiko's "the Worst" earlier in the week. Much like the California rapper, and Jhene herself, in the original recording, Cap references a Jay Z couplet in the first few bars of the song.
  • Only That Real
    Only That Real
    For his first release of 2014, Iamsu! recruits 2 Chainz and Sage The Gemini for this new banger titled "Only That Real". This will serve as the lead single from his forthcoming album, Sincerely Yours, which is due out in April. Track produced by P-Lo of The Invasion. Give it a listen below and let us know what you think! Quotable Lyrics:
  • Lost Boyz (CDQ)
    Lost Boyz (CDQ)
    One of the highlights from Troy Ave's recent White Christmas 2 mixtape gets the CDQ treatment. Now shed of its DJ Drama tags, "Lost Boyz" finds TRoy and 2 Chainz doing some street-storytelling over a squeaky soul sample. Troy is expected to do big things this year. No word on whether this track is now being held for his album. Who's got the better verse on this one? Quotable lyrics:
  • They Know  [CDQ]
    They Know [CDQ]
    Cap-1 delivers his Young Chop-produced track, "They Know" in its full CDQ form. The 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign-assisted cut is likely to appear on the rapper's upcoming Caviar Dreams mixtape, which drops January 14th.  This comes a few weeks after the rapper took on yet another Drill producer's beat, with the Paris Beuller-helmed "Hittaz". Quotable lyrics:
  • U Did That
    U Did That
    "U Did That" is the latest offering from young Los Angeles spitter Calikidd, featuring vocalist Mz Shay on the assist.  'Kidd recently dropped his N.C.S.D. (No Cuts Strait Drop) mixtape (which you can cop here) and is currently working on another. Stay tuned. Quotable Lyrics
  • They Know
    They Know
    Give They Know (Prod. By Young Chop) [Radio Rip] a listen - it's a new offering from Cap 1, featuring 2 Chainz & Ty Dolla $ign. It was dropped on Friday, January 10th, 2014. Cap 1's musical situation is improving with every new release, and They Know (Prod. By Young Chop) [Radio Rip] will most definitely help the cause. It's a fine addition to the growing body of work Cap 1 has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're looking forward to what Cap 1 has in store.
  • Booty
    New Orleans rapper Juvenile links up ATL's 2 Chainz for this new single titled "Booty". You already know what this is about. "Where the booty at?" Quotable Lyrics: "You got too much ass for a toilet seat, I'm wondering how you gonna shit/ That booty poppin' like choppers, one of my homies almost got hit/ Where ya been? been hiding out?/ I been lookin' for ya, cant find ya/ I'm tryna put a new team together like Beyonce and Rihanna" - Juvenile
  • Twerk Season (CDQ)
    Twerk Season (CDQ)
    After delivering the not quite CDQ version of this new Tity Boi x Tunechi collaboration yesterday, on Christmas day we get the official CDQ. Enjoy. Quotable Lyrics
  • Twerk Season
    Twerk Season
    Twerk Season is apparently upon us! After debuting this track during a live performance last night, 2 Chainz decides to release the official audio, which features Tunechi. Word is that there may be a joint project from these two in the New Year...stay tuned. Would you guys be down for that? Quotable Lyrics
  • Lost Boyz
    Lost Boyz
    Troy Ave just dropped off his new DJ Drama-hosted mixtape White Christmas 2. The project features a slew of big named artists with one of them being 2 Chainz on this record "Lost Boyz". The track is produced by Ziggy Beats. Listen/download it now. And download White Christmas 2 here! Quotable Lyrics:
  • More Than Likely
    More Than Likely
    Here goes one of the new records you'll get on the 25-track compilation project from Mike WiLL Made It, #MikeWiLLBeenTrill. Tity Boi knows that somebody in this motherfucker, more than likely, is gonna like him. Do you? Quotable Lyrics
  • Cut Her Off (Remix)
    Cut Her Off (Remix)
    2 Chainz decides to hop on fellow ATLien K Camps' regional hit, "Cut Her Off" for the remix.  Tity 2 Necklace turns in a characteristically quotable verse over the Will-A-Fool beat. Quotable lyrics: "Tattoos on my neck and on my kidneys/ If I don't like that hoe, I turn her ass into a frisbee"
  • Benihana
    Check out Benihana, the latest from Jeezy which features a guest appearance from Rocko & 2 Chainz on the assist. The track was released on Thursday, November 14th, 2013. Jeezy's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Benihana is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Jeezy has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.
  • Strong (Remix) [Tags]
    Strong (Remix) [Tags]
    Stream Strong (Remix) [Tags], the newest drop from Young Dro which features 2 Chainz. The cut was released on Thursday, November 14th, 2013. Young Dro continues to impress with each new leak, and Strong (Remix) [Tags] is no exception. It's strengthens Young Dro's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Young Dro's next offering.
  • So Hard
    So Hard
    Cap. 1 & Verse Simmonds's movement grows stronger with each new release, and So Hard (Prod. By Mike WiLL Made It) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Cap. 1 & Verse Simmonds has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Cap. 1 & Verse Simmonds has on deck.
  • BMT
    Lil Chuckee's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and BMT is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Lil Chuckee has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.