Rick Ross Songs

  • New Flame
    New Flame
    Chris Brown has been doing pretty well on the charts, despite being locked up over the last few months. His latest single, "Loyal" has been everywhere, and now that he's out, Chris is getting ready to launch another big single. "New Flame" features both Rick Ross and Usher, and is due out soon. The singer gives us a sample of the song, which previews both the chorus, and the beginning of Usher's verse before fading away.
  • Just Us (Remix)
    Just Us (Remix)
    Other than dropping "Finals 2" with some other members of his Maybach Music Group, label "bawse" Rick Ross has been relatively quiet in the past month. That changes today, as Rozay drops a track with up-and-comers SchylerChaise and Jimmy Kelso. Check out the Superiors-produced "Just Us" below.
  • Good Kisser (Remix)
    Good Kisser (Remix)
    Back in May Ursh let go a new single about the many ladies he's kissed and one in particular, "Good Kisser." The single was the first off an upcoming album from the veteran r'n'b singer. The album is as of yet untitled, but will follow up his 2012 effort Looking For Myself.  "Good Kisser" proved he was off to a good start, and now Ricky Rozay has been tapped to add an opening verse for the single. Does it make the record even better or do you prefer the original?
  • Finals 2
    Finals 2
    With a rematch of last year’s NBA Finals kicking off tonight, Rick Ross felt it was necessary to revisit a classic MMG song of theirs and re-“heat” it up. Before the 2011 NBA Finals, Rozay celebrated his hometown Miami Heat making the championship by releasing the track “Finals” featuring Meek Mill and Gunplay.
  • Options
    Def Jam signee, Luke James, hasn’t really made much noise since last year’s “I.O.U.” remix featuring Wale. Today, the R&B crooner returns to the music scene with his Def Jam labelmate, Rick Ross, for this brand new single “Options”. 
  • All I Ever Wanted (MMG Mix)
    All I Ever Wanted (MMG Mix)
    Teedra Moses' "All I Ever Wanted" is a summery jam that samples heavily from Camp Lo's "Luchini (AKA This Is It)," so how could it get any better? Answer: with a verse by Rick Ross, of course. After Moses gives us a verse and chorus, Rozay comes in midway through to kick a tight 16, referencing Boca Raton, Black Bottle Boys and Versace. Sampling the same portion of Dynasty's 1980 song "Adventures in the Land of Music" that fueled Camp Lo's 1997 single, the "All I Ever Wanted" remix has enough nostalgia value to get any party cracking.
  • 4 U
    4 U
    Sebastian Mikael is quickly making a name for himself as an r'n'b singer. He just released a quick six-track mixtape the other week titled Waiting Game, which you can check out here if you missed it.
  • Aiight
    Gunplay feeds the streets today with a new banger "Aiight" featuring his MMG Bawse Rick Ross on the hook plus a verse.
  • I Don't Know
    I Don't Know
    "Don't say my name unless you're suicidal." "I Don't Know" is the first reveal from Meek Mill's sophomore album Dreams Worth More Than Money, which is apparently coming soon. The track features emerging vocalist Paloma Ford on the hook with production from The Honorable C.N.O.T.E. Can you relate to the subject matter here or nah? 
  • Shooters
    The MMG takeover is in full effect tonight. Following Meek Mill’s new video for "Make Me", fellow label mate Tracy T comes through with the official version of his newest track “Shooters” featuring the bawse Rick Ross.
  • Thug Cry (Remix)
    Thug Cry (Remix)
    Vado's been taking a liking to Lil Wayne's recent material in the past few weeks. After freestyling over Weezy and Drake's Boi-1da and Vinylz-produced "Believe Me" beat last week, the Harlem MC has just shared a "Street Mix" of Rick Ross and Lil Wayne's "Thug Cry."
  • Insomniak
    Mac Miller just dropped his 24 track mixtape Faces, and among stellar guest spots from Earl Sweatshirt, Da$h, Schoolboy Q, Mike Jones, Sir Michael Rocks and Vince Staples, Rick Ross popped up on the tape's "Insomniak."
  • Move That Dope (Remix)
    Move That Dope (Remix)
    "Move That Dope," a standout track from Future's recent album Honest, has been remixed by everyone from Machine Gun Kelly to Slim Thug, but today it gets quite possibly its biggest remix treatment yet. Rick Ross and Maybach Music Group cohort Tracy T have hopped on the Mike WiLL Made It-produced track, adding a pair of verses to the song's already-stellar cast. 
  • Crib In My Closet
    Crib In My Closet
    Jeezy once bragged about his closets with the immortal quip "house stupid dumb big/ my rooms got rooms", but 2 Chainz may have just one-upped him in terms of storage space flexes. "Crib In My Closet" finds our boy Tity claiming his wardrobe is equivalent to an entire estate in price, in other words-- his rooms got houses. ASAP Rocky and Rick Ross come along for the ride on this Metro Boomin and 808 Mafia collaboration from Tity's brand new Freebase EP.
  • They Don't Love You No More
    They Don't Love You No More
    DJ Khaled put on quite a performance hyping up his new track this morning. The "We The Best" DJ got pretty passionate and borderline angry about his claimed title of "the king of anthems" when asked what he had planned for this summer.
  • Off The Corner
    Off The Corner
    The last tracks we heard from Meek Mill were marred by reports that the rapper Betrayl had stolen unreleased vocals from Mill, but now we've got the real deal. Dreamchasers Records has shared new cut "Off The Corner," featuring Rick Ross.
  • Walk Away
    Walk Away
    Last week, Rick Ross dropped a remix of K. Camp's "Cut Her Off" and in his verse, referenced the shooting that Benzino was involved in close to three weeks ago. Now Benzino's shared a new track called "Walk Away" that flips Rozay's line into a hook. 
  • How Many Drinks (Remix)
    How Many Drinks (Remix)
    Well over a year after the release of Miguel's Salaam-Remi-produced single "How Many Drinks" (included on his 2012 album Kaleidoscope Dream), the Mastermind himself has decided to put his spin on the record in true Maybach Music Group fashion.  Better late than never, right? This is actually a remix (an "MMG-Mix", to be exact) of Kendrick Lamar's remix of "How Many Drinks", and his verse remains intact. Did Rozay do the cut justice?
  • Another Day
    Another Day
    Fat Joe is back with a brand new track (Okay, for now on we'll leave the rhyming to the emcee's, right?), this time in the form of the feature-heavy "Another Day," marking appearances from Rick Ross, French Montana, and Tiara Thomas. We're not sure why Fat Joe insists on surrounding himself with bigger, better artists but we're grateful, still. Not that Fat Joe is any bad, he's a fixture and remains amazing, but when French and Rozay duel their bars out, it's going to be the most memorable part of the track. 
  • Cut Her Off (Remix)
    Cut Her Off (Remix)
    Looks like Rick Ross has added a verse out of nowhere to K. Camp's beloved track, "Cut Her Off," featuring 2 Chainz. He must have recorded it recently, because Ross referenced Benzino's Shooting in his bars.  In this version, Ross shows up at the beginning of the track and fires off some of his signature bars, pledging to keep the southern tradition in Hip Hop very much alive. 
You may also like...