Rick Ross Songs

  • Imma Get Me Sum
    Imma Get Me Sum
    Project Pat recently got a nice look on Rick Ross' Hood Billionaire street single "Elvis Presley BLVD," and today the MMG bawse is repaying the favor and jumping on Pat’s newest release “Imma Get Me Sum”, which also features his brother Juicy J.
  • Often (Remix)
    Often (Remix)
    HNHH is excited to premiere a huge remix of The Weeknd's one-off single "Often." It features Schoolboy Q and Rick Ross, both of whom contribute powerhouse verses.  The track was released out of the blue this year and stayed at the top of our Top 100 list for several days, with the message being clear: although this wasn't included on an album, the quality is just as high as we've come to expect from The Weeknd's mixtape/album tracks. Now, Groovy Q and Ricky Rozay are here to spruce the track up with some ill verses. You digging these rappers' contributions to the track?
  • Keep Doin' That (Rich Bitch)
    Keep Doin' That (Rich Bitch)
    Yesterday, we got a glimpse into the upcoming video for Rick Ross and R. Kelly's track "Keep Doin' That (Rich Bitch)," which will be featured on Rozay's upcoming Hood Billionaire album, and today the actual track arrives. Premiered by Funkmaster Flex (and bearing his tags as a result), the track was dropped on the Hot 97 DJ's SoundCloud page.
  • Dopeboy In Versace
    Dopeboy In Versace
    Listeners may not be too familiar with Scrilla at this point, but the Florida rapper has be quietly building himself as a solo act over the past several years, working his way to the forefront of the rap game.
  • One More Shot
    One More Shot
    Just when it seemed Stalley was going to have to wait forever to put out his MMG debut, the rollout for his album jumped to hyper speed. Ohio is slated to drop October 27th, and just a few days after linking up with label boss Rick Ross for "Everything A Dope Boy Ever Wanted", Stalley has joined forces with the fellow beard enthusiast once again.
  • Everything A Dope Boy Ever Wanted
    Everything A Dope Boy Ever Wanted
    After giving us the heads up earlier this evening, Ricky Rozay delivers on his word and shares with us his newest release “Everything A Dope Boy Ever Wanted” featuring fellow MMG member Stalley.
  • Rich Nigga Walk Thru
    Rich Nigga Walk Thru
    It's been a long minute since Bleu DaVinci popped up with new music, in fact the last record we have from him dates back to 2013 ("Lil Nigga" with Fly Boy Pat, Cap 1 and Jim Jones, if you're interested). We can only assume he's been hard at work on his upcoming mixtape Angels & Demons, which he gives us our first taste of today with the leak "Rich Nigga Walk Thru." London On Da Track handles the production, and Rick Ross pops up for a verse.
  • Exotic
    Although Shawty Lo isn't a name you hear a lot about in 2014, the "Dey Know" rapper has spent the summer quietly dropping one-off tracks that have the potential to be trap anthems.
  • Elvis Presley BLVD
    Elvis Presley BLVD
    Earlier today, Rick Ross announced a follow-up to this year's Mastermind entitled Hood Billionaire. Now he's shared the first single, and it's an absolute monster.
  • Black & White (Remix)
    Black & White (Remix)
    Rick Ross has hit us with a remix of Mastermind deep cut, "Black & White", and he's tapped the more under-appreciated members of the crew to drop verses, as well as the always on-point Killer Mike. Ferguson looms over the track, with Ross adapting the hook to pay tribute to Mike Brown protesters. Meanwhile the stacked guest list deliver politically-charged storytelling verses, while Ross takes the final 16. Unfortunately Meek Mill is still incarcerated, and was not able to deliver what could've been a great verse here.
  • Don't Shoot
    Don't Shoot
    Today we've got a slew of rappers, both underground and mainstream, teaming up for an important message on "Don't Shoot." The record comes in the wake of Mike Brown's tragic death, who was shot six times by police officer Darren Wilson although he was unarmed. Even if you don't watch the news, there's no way you could avoid this in the media as Ferguson, MO has become a focal point. "Don't Shoot" rounds up features from Game, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Curren$y, Problem, King Pharaoh and TGT.
  • Lord Knows
    Lord Knows
    Today DJ Carisma of Power 106 has unleashed a new song which will appear in remixed form on Ty Dolla $ign's upcoming tape Sign Language, while this version here will appear on her own upcoming album.
  • Don't (Remix)
    Don't (Remix)
    Ed Sheeran is no stranger to working with rappers, having done an entire collaborative album with Yelawolf. For the remix of his single "Don't" which appeared on his last album X, the UK singer calls upon Ricky Rozay, which will definitely help the record reach a wider or different audience.
  • Beautiful
    Yesterday Jeezy unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album Seen It All: The Autobiography which is dropping on September 2nd. With Jay Z appearing on the first single "Seen It All", we can also expect appearances from Akon, T.I., YG, Lil Boosie, Future and more. This morning the Snowman decides to release the Rick Ross & Game-featured "Beautiful" on his Soundcloud. 
  • Supreme (Remix)
    Supreme (Remix)
    Earlier today, Rick Ross announced a remix of his Mastermind track "Supreme," set to feature Big K.R.I.T., Mase and Fabolous. Now we've got the official version of the track, complete with another, updated spoken word intro (and outro) by Katt Williams.
  • I Got It (Remix)
    I Got It (Remix)
    Last Summer, Ashanti dropped off two version of her single “I Got It”, with one featuring Rick Ross, and the other a radio rip featuring tags from Future. Today, the R&B singer decides to unleash an alternate version of the single featuring Rick Ross, and the never before heard verse from Future.
  • She Fell In Love (Remix)
    She Fell In Love (Remix)
    We've been receiving freestyle after freestyle from Fat Trel these days, with the latest being his own version of ScHoolboy Q's "Studio." Today the DMV native returns to his first single he dropped after singing with MMG "She Fell In Love", which dropped in November 2013. For the remix, Trel recruits West Coast staple Nipsey Hussle and, unsurprisingly, his MMG Bawse Ricky Rozay. 
  • We Dem Boyz Part 2
    We Dem Boyz Part 2
    Wiz Khalifa already released an alternate version of "We Dem Boyz" that featured Meek Mill, Puff Daddy and French Montana, but now he returns with an actual remix of the track that features Nas, Schoolboy Q and Rick Ross. The new beat is composed by Sledgren, RMB Justize, and Ricky P, and is substantially chiller than the original's. Rozay kicks the guest appearances off, and is followed by Schoolboy and then Nas. 
  • I Mean It (Remix)
    I Mean It (Remix)
    G-Eazy comes through today with a remix of his single "I Mean It", originally featuring just Remo, Eazy has added Ricky Rozay to the mix. It was a dope look from the start, but does the addition of Ross make it even doper? 
  • New Flame
    New Flame
    Just a few moments after killing it at the BET Awards, Chris Brown has decided to unleash "New Flame" on the public. Featuring verses from Usher and Rick Ross, the new single is slated to appear on Brown's upcoming X album. This is the first taste of new music we have heard from Breezy since his release from jail and it doesn't disappoint. Is "New Flame" as hot as its title may suggest? Let us know in the comments section! Quotable Lyrics:
You may also like...