Joe Moses Songs

  • Every Bad Bitch
    Every Bad Bitch
    DJ AC is a music producer born and raised in San Pedro, California. With "Every Bad Bitch," he recruites Constantine and Joe Mose while channeling his inner DJ Mustard for a surefire club banger.
  • Do Ya Thang
    Do Ya Thang
    Kool John and Joe Moses are two very consistent but very underrated voices in West Coast rap. Today they've teamed up to prove their some of the best in their region. Strangely, rather than sticking with their Cali roots, the two rappers pa tribute to Cash Money on their new track, which has a 90s New Orleans feel. The clear highlight is Moses' use of the still incredible Mannie Fresh "Get Your Roll On" flow.
  • My Flag / Da Homies
    My Flag / Da Homies
    The Game's Documentary 2 just hit iTunes at midnight, but at the same time, we received a gigantic crew track from the impending second half, The Documentary 2.5. The DJ Mustard record sounds like on of the deep cuts from one of the producer's own albums, with some of the L.A. underground's finest showing up, including Skeme, RJ, Joe Moses, Mitchy Slick, Jay 305, AD, as well as Ty Dolla $ign.
  • Throw Bands
    Throw Bands
    Flip Major is stepping his game up in 2015, with recent leaks like "OkayOK" featuring Skeme and Aroc, "Deep End" with Audio Push and "There She Go" with Jonn Hart.
  • LIT
    Joe Moses surprised us tonight with a new 16-track mixtape, Nothing 2 Something 3. A standout off the tape is "LIT," featuring Ty Dolla $ign and produce by DJ Mustard. Moses, Ty Dolla, and Mustard have been working together for a few years now, and they had a number of dope releases together before Ty and Mustard blew up and ushered in a new wave of club-focused R&B. Though Moses has stayed more underground, he still sounds great next to Ty and Mustard. 
  • Shooters
    We featured the smooth collaboration from Ty Dolla $ign and Dom Kennedy, "Ice Cream," on the homepage, but we also had to highlight one of the more hard-hitting bangers that Mustard is known for.
  • Your Money
    Your Money
    After taking everyone's beats last summer for Takin Niggas Beats, RJ is bringing us the second instalment in his fan-favorite mixtape OMMIO.
  • Only Right
    Only Right
    Ty Dolla $ign definitely holds his crew down. If that wasn't apparent by the fact that he named his debut album after a homie who's currently locked up, TC, then it's definitely obvious on his latest single, which features friends that rap: YG, Joe Moses and TeeCee. Plus another homie, Mustard, is on the boards. Basically Ty was like, hey guys, let's record a single (or so I imagine).
  • One Thing About Me
    One Thing About Me
    We last heard Joe Moses on Jay 305's "Thuggin", and now the L.A. rapper is back as the lead artist on "One Thing About Me". The track comes off a new album, #BoogieNitez, from producer Disko Boogie, who's quickly entering the top tier of West Coast beatmakers. 
  • Thuggin
    Dom Kennedy's OPM affiliate Jay 305 hasn't appeared on the site in the minute, but he's back today with the hard-hitting West Coast banger "Thuggin." The DJ Mustard production is instantly recognizable, while Jay and Joe Moses promise they won't stop thugging, even if the former rapper signed a deal with Interscope. We're not sure what project this new single is attached too, but with a major label deal under his belt, we're sure something is in the works. Stay tuned.
  • Forgot Your Name
    Forgot Your Name
    Coming fresh off the release of his I Have A Dream project, Rayven Justice doesn't look to be slowing down anytime soon. Today, he decides to keep the momentum rolling and hit us with a new Joe Moses-featured banger titled “Forgot Your Name”.
  • For A Real 1
    For A Real 1
    Today marks the release of Joe Moses' new "street album," All Out, and in addition to posting the full tape, we've chosen to feature a highlight from it as well. "For A Real 1" finds Moses teaming with "Paranoid" collaborator Ty Dolla $ign and fellow Los Angelino Tyga over a beat from Bugsy.
  • No Love
    No Love
    NS stands for several different things: never satisfied; never settling; never subtle. On his latest single, "No Love," the up-and-comer from Riverside, CA, adds "never stale" to that list. Featuring hip-hop's latest "it" producer, DJ Mustard, as well as the reader-acclaimed Joe Moses, the song is currently attached to NS's upcoming Wealthy City mixtape. Hosted by DJ Mustard, the tape is currently slated to feature the likes of Crooked I, Glasses Malone, and Mistah F.A.B., among others.
  • Kum Thru
    Kum Thru
    Joe Moses hasn't hit us with anything since he dropped his Valentine's Day appropriate project JMHUHHH! Today Joe Moses has returned with a brand new single for the masses, "Kum Thru." The track comes as Moses prepares to head on the road with affiliate Ty Dolla $ign for "The Beach House Tour", which kicks off next Tuesday, April 29th. 
    JM aka Joe Moses gave HotNewHipHop the premiere of his brand new mixtape, JMHUHHH! which he's delivered for fans to celebrate Valentine's Day today. The project consists of different freestyles, including this particular track (over a Dom Kennedy beat, you may recall), which is also the project's title track.
  • Day 1
    Day 1
    We haven't heard from Yung Brodee in a while. In fact, its been long enough that he appears to be going solely by Brodee now. Nevertheless, he's been the same rapper since "Day 1".  Joe Moses, another west coast emcee that's kept his hustle consistent, and gradually built a solid fanbase, joins Brodee here, as the two go in on a characteristically bouncy instrumental. As the title suggests, the two brag about keeping it real from the jump, and never letting the industry change them.
  • For The Weekend
    For The Weekend
    Bump For The Weekend (Prod by DJ Offcial), the latest cut from AD featuring Chrishan & Joe Moses on the assist. It was released on Sunday, September 22nd, 2013. Things are improving for AD with each new offering, and For The Weekend (Prod by DJ Offcial) is certainly no exception. It's a worthy addition to the AD's catalogue, which has seen much evolution as of late. We're definitely anticipating the next step.
  • Versace Remix
    Versace Remix
    Check out Versace Remix, the latest track from Joe Moses, which dropped on Tuesday, July 2nd, 2013. Joe Moses's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Versace Remix has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Joe Moses has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Joe Moses has on deck.
  • Fuck Niggaz (Remix)
    Fuck Niggaz (Remix)
    Check out InkMonstarr - Fuck Niggaz (Remix), the latest track from InkMonstarr, featuring Joe Moses which dropped on Sunday, June 30th, 2013. InkMonstarr's movement grows stronger with each new release, and InkMonstarr - Fuck Niggaz (Remix) has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work InkMonstarr has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what InkMonstarr has on deck.
  • Burn Rubber
    Burn Rubber
    Give Burn Rubber (Prod by DJ Mustard & DJ Official) a spin - it's a new offering from DJ Mustard, featuring Joe Moses & YG. It was dropped on Tuesday, May 28th, 2013. DJ Mustard's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Burn Rubber (Prod by DJ Mustard & DJ Official). His ever-expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?