Fredo Santana Mixtapes

  • Aint No Money Like Trap Money
    Aint No Money Like Trap Money
    Last summer Fredo Santana gave us the mixtape Walking Legend, and with summer right around the corner, he's back again with another mixtape to keep you occupied all summer long. Ain't No Money Like Trap Money is hosted by DJ Holiday, and is packed with features.
  • Drink More Water 5
    Drink More Water 5
    Get hydrated with iLoveMakonnen's newest mixtape, Drink More Water 5. Following its four excellent predecessors, this one features the highest profile features, with Migos, Rich The Kid, Gucci Mane, Rome Fortune, Fredo Santana, Yung Gleesh and Two-9's Ceej all showing upo to assist the OVO signee. 
  • Walking Legend
    Walking Legend
    Fredo Santana compares himself to the greats with his latest mixtape title, ambitiously called Walking Legend. Whether or not he lives up to such status remains to be seen, but Walking Legend contains no lack of strong producers and features.  Contributions on the new mixtape come from Lil Durk, Chief Keef, Childish Major, Young Chop, Childish Gambino, Tory Lanez, Will A Fool, Metro Boomin, Zaytoven and more.
  • Its A Scary Site 2
    Its A Scary Site 2
    Fredo Santana decides to drop off volume 2 of his Its A Scary Site mixtape series. The 16-track project comes with features from Lil Herb, RondoNumbaNine, Tadoe, Lil Mouse, Gino Marley, Ballout, SD and more. Download it now!
  • Street Shit
    Street Shit
    Download Street Shit, the latest project from Fredo Santana, released on Thursday, June 27th, 2013. Fredo Santana's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and Street Shit is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue Fredo Santana has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.
  • Fredo Kruger
    Fredo Kruger
    Bump Fredo Kruger, a new offering from Fredo Santana, which was released on Thursday, February 28th, 2013. Fredo Santana's rap artistry continues to improve with every release, something which is most definitely evidenced on Fredo Kruger. His ever - expanding catalogue is definitely better for it, and we're looking forward to the next piece of the puzzle - aren't you?
  • It's A Scary Site (Hosted by The Trapaholics & DJ Victoriouz)
    It's A Scary Site (Hosted by The Trapaholics & DJ Victoriouz)
    Bump It's A Scary Site (Hosted by The Trapaholics & DJ Victoriouz), the latest mixtape from Fredo Santana, which dropped on Friday, September 21st, 2012. Fredo Santana's horizons are broadening with each new release, and It's A Scary Site (Hosted by The Trapaholics & DJ Victoriouz) is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Fredo Santana stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.