B.o.B Songs

    B.o.B and his artist, who also happens to be a frequent collaborator, London Jae, team up today for "BDTDT." The Zaytoven-produced banger is onomatopoeic-- B.o.B and London Jae shows us just how well they can roll their Rrrrrs with a very catchy hook that is more noise-focused than lyric-focused. 
  • Roll Up
    Roll Up
    On the night that Ohio decided to reject the legalization of marijuana, B.o.B fittingly releases a new song on his soundcloud page titled “Roll Up."
  • Pop (Sprite Commercial)
    Pop (Sprite Commercial)
    B.o.B. continues to keep the new content moving.
  • Bust It Open
    Bust It Open
    Scotty ATL comes through today with a low-key banger, featuring fellow Atlanta native B.o.B. Bobby Ray has been very generous with his music as of late, not only giving away his new album Psychadelik Thoughtz for free, but dropping off a few joints since then. Today he takes a backseat to Scotty ATL's jam, "Bust It Open," which is a twerk-ready anthem. The bouncy production comes from Blac Elvis. The record itself will land on Scotty ATL's upcoming project, which is slated for release at the end of the month. Keep your eyes peeled.
  • Ice
    B.o.B has definitely been keeping himself and his fans busy this past month. The rapper recently dropped a surprise album, Psychadelik Thoughtz, which he later made available for free download. If that wasn't enough, he's been dropping off a few loose cuts lately, all the while promoting his No Genre artist London Jae. 
  • Netflix And Chill
    Netflix And Chill
    Fresh off the release of his Psycadelik Thoughtz project, B.o.B. continues to keep the new music rolling. Today, he links up with fellow No Genre members Wurld and London Jae for a new posse cut titled “Netflix And Chill.” As the title & artwork depicts, “Netflix And Chill” is a sensual record that finds the No Genre crew crooning to their ladies about staying in for the night for some innocent fun. No word yet as for where this will end up, but a compilation project from No Genre label could very well be in the works.
  • Back And Forth
    Back And Forth
    There's a reason B.o.B named his collective No Genre. Bobby Ray is ready to experiment with a variety of sounds, and his new project, Psycadelik Thoughtz, is the least pinned down to a particular style we've seen him in a while. "Back & Forth," a highlight from the project is pretty much a straight-up funk song, with Bobby working the talkbox in a way that would make DJ Quik proud.
  • Up
    After releasing his fourth solo album Psycadelik Thoughtz on Friday, B.o.B. liberates album standout "Up" for free streaming.
  • Hello Neighbor
    Hello Neighbor
    B.o.B decided to send us something special for our weekly Throwback Thursday track, with a previously-unreleased song dating back to 2006. Hard to believe, but that's almost ten years ago. We had a similar situation with last week's TBT, when a Kendrick Lamar record surfaced from then-K. Dot, "Hub City's Wild Side."
  • Shoulda Been There
    Shoulda Been There
    Sevyn Streeter is one R&B's most underrated songwriters, and while her Call Me Crazy But.. EP didn't catapult her to superstardom the way it should've, her upcoming album, On The Verge, could do the trick. Before that, Sevyn will be giving us a digital only release, Shoulda Been There Part 1. While 13 tracks long, many of the songs are interlude's making it out to be more of an EP. 
  • Smash It
    Smash It
    Is B.o.B. plotting his next album? and between last month's "That's How You Feel" and "Smash It" today it looks like he's ramping up for... something. Mixtape at the very least.
  • Mind Right (Remix)
    Mind Right (Remix)
    TK N Cash's "Mind Right" has been a buzzing party track in ATL since the end of last year, and it continues to pick up speed with a succession of hot remixes. First, T.I. laid a freestyle over the track, then B.o.B. gave it the remix duties. Now, those guys have joined forces and another boss man, T-Pain, has joined the lineup for the most official "Mind Right" remix yet. 
  • That's How You Feel
    That's How You Feel
    B.o.B has been making a point of collecting a roster of versatile artists for his No Genre collective, and his own music continues to experiment outside of traditional rap sounds. While he was introduced to the mainstream strapped with an acoustic guitar, Bobby Ray never goes full Jack Johnson on us with his new single, "That's How You Feel," but there's definitely some riffing going on.
  • Another One
    Another One
    London Jae is part of B.o.B.'s No Genre crew, who are quickly on the come-up. We've seen him with B.o.B. on "YRWAS" and "Fleek", and now he comes back strong with his own single, "Another One". The No Genre crew are intent on bringing all sorts of different sounds our way, but London Jae sticks to trappin' on "Another One". Jae's talents lie in his tempo. His Atlanta drawl is perfect for an upbeat, syrupy hook, but he's quickly able to pick up speed and let loose with some slick verses.  You like what you're hearing from No Genre's next-up? 
  • Hood Go Crazy
    Hood Go Crazy
    Tech N9ne isn't usually the kind of rapper who specifically reaches for a radio record, most of his career was built without radio support, however he may have one on his hands with the "Hood Go Crazy." It features past collaborator B.o.B ("Am I a Pyscho?" and "See Me") and 2 Chainz, and it's got an accessibility that Tech's music doesn't always have, not only by way of the mainstream features but the bouncy, Mustard-esque beat.
  • Jealous (Remix)
    Jealous (Remix)
    Nick Jonas is currently having his Justin Timberlake moment, climbing the charts off the strength of his R&B re-branding, "Jealous". A man who has been known to cross the lines of genre himself, B.o.B seems to be a fan of the JoBro's new direction, adding a couple verses to the hit.
  • Graduation Camp
    Graduation Camp
    B.o.B sure has been busy over the last little while. We got the No Genre 2 mixtape halfway through 2014, only for Bobby Ray to hit us with yet another full length project before the year was over (New Black). On top of that, we got the first single for the rapper's upcoming studio album, a Trey Songz-assisted number that seems destined for radio play.
  • Nobody Wins
    Nobody Wins
    At this time, veteran R&B group Jodeci haven't released an album since 1995's The Show, the After Party, the Hotel (if you're around the age of 18 or 19, you may have been conceived while your parents were listening to it). Next year, the foursome will be celebrating their 20th anniversary with a new album and a reunion tour, and we've just gotten a studio version of the first single. Debuted last month at the Soul Train Music Awards, "Nobody Wins" is an anti-abuse song that also features B.o.B.
  • Provo King
    Provo King
    B.o.B had been teasing his New Black mixtape over the last few weeks, but it still came as a surprise when his new project dropped out of the blue today. Bobby Ray's tape comes at a time where race in America is a hot topic following the shooting of Mike Brown by police officer Darren Wilson in Ferguson. A grand jury decided not to indict Wilson for Brown's death, and protests have erupted worldwide following the decision. 
  • Candler Rd.
    Candler Rd.
    Well, this is a little weird. A track just appeared on B.o.B's SoudCloud entitled "Candler Rd.," but it's not a freestyle over the joint with the same name that Childish Gambino released back in August. What's more, Bankroll Fresh, who shares a hometown with Bobby Ray but not much else (stylistically speaking), guests on the track.