Young Scooter - Voice Of The Streets

Voice Of The Streets - Young Scooter

Voice Of The Streets Young Scooter

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New Mixtape from Young Scooter with a nice feature from Gucci Mane and Alley Boy.

Stream Voice Of The Streets, a new offering from Young Scooter, which was released on Friday, November 2nd, 2012. Things are looking better for Young Scooter with each new release, which Voice Of The Streets has proven yet again. It's worthy addition to the impressive body of work Young Scooter has been developing over the years. We're looking forward to hearing what's next.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Gucci Mane, Alley Boy, The Ruints, Kool Klick.


Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Street Lottery, a tape released by Young Scooter on Wednesday, January 2nd, 2013. It features such cuts as OG Double D Intro, I m On My Shit, Hector Story.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Young Scooter's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Young Scooter on Facebook and Twitter.

01. OG Double D Intro
02. I m On My Shit
03. Hector Story
04. Diamonds And Moneys
05. Truck Loads
06. Faster Feat. Gucci Mane & Alley Boy
07. Bails
08. Money Got Me Gik
09. Colombia
10. Finessin Feat. The Ruints
11. Million Dollars
12. Count It Feat. Kool Klick
13. Trap Doin Numbers
14. Show You How To Get This Money
15. Young Scooter Speaks
16. OG Double D Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors