Tyga - Well Done 4

Well Done 4 - Tyga Well Done 4 - Tyga

Well Done 4 Tyga

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
86% (64)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 46 very hottttt 7 hottttt 3 meh 0 not feeling it 8 make it stop

Volume 4 of the "Well Done" Mixtape series from Last Kings CEO and YMCMB's T-Raww feat Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Fabolous, French Montana & More! Executive Produced by Jess Jackson

Hear Well Done 4, the latest project from Tyga, released on Monday, December 9th, 2013. Tyga continues to impress with each new leak, and Well Done 4 is no exception. It's strengthens Tyga's already impressive body of work, which has seen positive change over the years. We're most definitely anticipating Tyga's next offering.

The following artists contributed to the project: Lil Wayne, Meek Mill, Fabolous, Honey Cocaine, Chris Brown, Esty, French Montana, Mally Mall, Sean Kingston, Migos, Rich The Kid. The following producers contributed to the project: David D.A. Doman.


Check out Tyga on Word On Street.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Tyga's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Tyga's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Word On Street
02. Bang Out
03. Back 2 Basics
04. Good Day Feat. Lil Wayne & Meek Mill
05. Young Kobe (Prod. By David D.A. Doman)
06. Day One
07. Maniac Feat. Fabolous
08. Pressed Feat. Honey Cocaine
09. When To Stop Feat. Chris Brown
10. The Letter Feat. Esty
11. Wake Up In It Feat. French Montana, Mally Mall & Sean Kingston
12. Versace Versace
13. Jumpin Like Jordan Feat. Migos & Rich The Kid
14. Throw It Up


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors