Troy Ave - New York City: The Album

New York City: The Album - Troy Ave

New York City: The Album Troy Ave

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
89% (16)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 13 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 2 make it stop

Troy Ave releases his most anticipated project to date, "New York City: The Album," with features from Pusha T, Raekwon, N.O.R.E., Tony Yayo, Prodigy and more, as well as production from Harry Fraud, Sledgren, Scram Jones, and more. The deluxe edition of this project is available on iTunes.

Bump New York City: The Album, the latest mixtape from Troy Ave, which dropped on Monday, November 4th, 2013. Troy Ave's horizons are broadening with each new release, and New York City: The Album is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Troy Ave stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

These artists are featured on the project: King Sevin, Raekwon, N.O.R.E, Prodigy, Tony Yayo, Pusha T, Young Lito. These producers contributed to the mixtape: Mally The Martian, Scram Jones, John Scino, Marce Reazon, Prime Keyz, Rubirosa, Yankee, Harry Fraud, Chase N Cashe, DJ Uneek, Meth, Sledgren, Araab Muzik.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Troy Ave’s new White Christmas 2 (Hosted by DJ Drama) project, dropped on Tuesday, December 24th, 2013. It features such tracks as Classic Feel (Prod By Mally The Martian), Cigar Smoke (Prod By Scram Jones), Divas Dimes (Prod By John Scino).

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Troy Ave's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out Troy Ave's Facebook and Twitter.

01. Classic Feel (Prod. By Mally The Martian)
02. Cigar Smoke Feat. King Sevin (Prod By Scram Jones)
03. Divas Dimes (Prod By John Scino)
04. New York City Feat. Raekwon, N.O.R.E & Prodigy (Prod By John Scino)
05. Mama Tears (Prod By John Scino)
06. Viking (Prod By Marce Reazon)
07. Me Against The World (Prod By Prime Keyz)
08. My Grind (Prod By Rubirosa)
09. Show Me Love Feat. Tony Yayo (Prod By Yankee)
10. Piggy Bank (Prod By Harry Fraud)
11. Lulaby (Prod By Chase N Cashe)
12. Hot Out (Prod By Scram Jones)
13. Everything Feat. Pusha T (Prod. By DJ Uneek)
14. I Know Why You Mad (Prod By Meth)
15. Beneath Me (Prod By Sledgren)
16. Regretful (Prod By Araab Muzik)
17. I'm Dat Nigga Feat. Young Lito (Prod By Reefa Myles)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors