R&B crooner Tank is slated to drop Sex, Love, & Pain 2 -- a succinct summary of his music -- on January 22. Yesterday, the R&B crooner unveiled a triumvirate of gifts for his fans -- the album cover art, tracklist, and a new song called "Better For You."

Tank is looking yoked in the cover art, which you can view in the image gallery. The album will get guest appearances from the likes of Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown, Sage The Gemini, Yo Gotti and more. Here's the tracklist.

1. SLP2
2. You Don’t Know (feat. Wale)
3. She Wit The Shit (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. #Bday (Feat. Chris Brown, Siya And Sage The Gemini)
5. Fuckin Wit Me
6. Relationship Goals
7. I Love Ya (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. So Cold
9. Better For You
10. Already In Love (feat. Shawn Stockman)
11. Him Her Them
12. Bishop Cognac (Skit)

Sex, Love, & Pain released in 2007, debuted at #2 on the charts and sold over 100,000 units its first week. Pre-order SLP2 on iTunes here and stream "Better For You" below.