TabiusTate - This Ain't A Muthafuckin Mixtape

This Ain't A Muthafuckin Mixtape - TabiusTate

This Ain't A Muthafuckin Mixtape TabiusTate

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New mixtape from Tabius Tate, with appearance from Gucci Mane, Bleu DaVinci, and more.

Cop This Ain't A Muthafuckin Mixtape, the latest mixtape from TabiusTate, which dropped on Friday, June 28th, 2013. TabiusTate's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and This Ain't A Muthafuckin Mixtape will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since TabiusTate debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Gucci Mane, Bleu Davinci, Translee, Kissie Lee, Sosay, CaliCo Jonez Mucho Danero.

Are y'all feeling this one?

Check out TabiusTate on The Initiation (Big Meech Speaks).

If you dig this, visit TabiusTate's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow TabiusTate on Twitter.

01. The Initiation (Big Meech Speaks)
02. Loyalty
03. Blowin Money Feat. Gucci Mane
04. Know About Me Feat. Bleu Davinci
05. Go Again
06. Ya Feel Me
07. DO IT Feat. Translee
08. Against The World Feat. Kissie Lee
09. No Commitment Feat. Sosay
10. I Lost My Pen (Freestyle)
11. Unequal
12. Aint Nobody Gimme Nothing
13. Night Life Feat. CaliCo Jonez Mucho Danero
14. Trouble Feat. Kissie Lee
15. Determination
16. I Put Me On
17. FYE


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors