Soulja Boy - Juice II

Juice II - Soulja Boy

Juice II Soulja Boy

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Soulja Boy delivers the follow up to "Juice"

Check out Juice II, a new mixtape from Soulja Boy that saw the light of day on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012. Soulja Boy's movement grows stronger with each new release, and Juice II has further strengthened that fact. It's a solid addition to the commendable body of work Soulja Boy has been creating since stepping foot in the rap game, and we're definitely looking forward to what Soulja Boy has on deck.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Chief Keef, D.Flores SODMG, Lil Durk.


Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Young & Flexin, a project released by Soulja Boy on Wednesday, November 7th, 2012. It features songs such as Juice II, T.U., Everything New.

If you dig this, visit Soulja Boy's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Soulja Boy on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Juice II
02. T.U.
03. Everything New
04. Ugly Feat. Chief Keef, D.Flores SODMG
05. Rockstar
06. That Theme
07. Juice 2 #Juicestyle
08. Outro
09. Talkin Winnin
10. Zan With The Lean Part 3
11. For My Money
12. Eater Feat Lil Durk
13. Comin Thru
14. 1000
15. Kickin Shit
16. Racks


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors