Snoop Dogg - That's My Work Vol. 1

That's My Work Vol. 1 - Snoop Dogg

That's My Work Vol. 1 Snoop Dogg

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (4)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 4 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Snoop gets back to his Dogg roots and reunites with Tha Dogg Pound for this "That's My Work Vol. 1" mixtape.

Experience That's My Work Vol. 1, the latest tape from Snoop Dogg. It dropped on Sunday, December 2nd, 2012. Snoop Dogg's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and That's My Work Vol. 1 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Snoop Dogg debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

Can you appreciate the bars here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download That's My Work 2 (Hosted By DJ Drama), a tape released by Snoop Dogg on Tuesday, October 29th, 2013. It features such cuts as Intro, Gotta Hustle, Taste.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Snoop Dogg's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Snoop Dogg on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Intro
02. Gotta Hustle
03. Taste
04. The Hood
05. Funny Hoes
06. Keep A Nigga High
07. U Hear Me
08. In Dank We Trust
09. We Came Here To Party
10. Keepit Crackn
11. Goin Gorilla
12. Getta Grip
13. Fuc Yo Crew
14. We Gonna Do It Again
15. Why They Call You Bitch
16. All Around The World
17. Executive Branch
18. Take A Hike
19. Chicken Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors