Tracklist Revealed For Rza's "The Man With The Iron Fists" Soundtrack

The leader of the Wu-Tang unveils another artistic piece of his upcoming film "The Man with the Iron Fists".

On November 2nd the Abbott of the Wu-Tang Clan will release his directorial debut, “The Man with the Iron Fists”.  Produced by Quentin Tarantino, this kung-fu epic is about a blacksmith forced to defend himself. It stars Rza, Russell Crowe, Pam Grier, Dave Bautista and Lucy Liu.

In addition to directing and starring in the affair, Rza has also arranged an outstanding soundtrack. The artwork and tracklist including features can be seen below:

01. The Black Keys / RZA “The Baddest Man Alive”
02. Ghostface Killah / M.O.P / Pharoahe Monch “Black Out”
03. Kanye West “White Dress”
04. The Revelations feat. Tre Williams “I Forgot To Be Your Lover”
05. Talib Kweli / RES “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”
06. Raekwon / Ghostface Killah / Kool G. Rap “Rivers of Blood”
07. Method Man / Freddie Gibbs / StreetLife “Built for This”
08. 24 Carat Black “Poverty’s Paradise”
09. Killa Sin “The Archer”
10. RZA / Flatbush Zombies “Just Blowin’ In The Wind”
12. Corrine Bailey Rae “Chains”
13. Pusha T / Raekwon “Tick Tock”
14. Frances Yip “Green is the Mountain”
15. The Wu-Tang Clan “Six Directions of Boxing”
16. Mabel John “Your Good Thing Is About To End”



ADD COMMENT View Comment Thread
You may also like...