Ransom - Winter's Coming

Winter's Coming - Ransom Winter's Coming - Ransom

Winter's Coming Ransom

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Ransom delivers "Winter's Coming" just as summer officially comes to an end. The mixtape grabs features from Waka Flocka, Trae Tha Truth, Hitch and more. Hosted by DJ Drama.

Cop Winter's Coming, the latest mixtape from Ransom, which dropped on Thursday, September 20th, 2012. Ransom's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Winter's Coming will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Ransom debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists are featured on the mixtape: Love (Prod by Khan), Dibiasi (Prod by Danny Beats), Jade (Prod by Illanoise), Hitch (Prod by J Alverez / Ransom), Shard (Prod by Danny Guerrero), Waka Flocka, Murdah Baby, Trae Tha Truth, Hitch (Prod by Ran Reed). The following producers contributed to the mixtape: Info, 2Cee, Bobby Johnson, V Don, Sarah Jay, Analyze the Hero, Skyz Music, Lazy K, J Alverez, King Scorp.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download The Last Don, a project released by Ransom on Tuesday, January 1st, 2013. It features songs such as Winters Here (Prod by Info), Fuck That Nigga (Prod by 2Cee), Turnt Up (Prod by Bobby Johnson).

If you dig this, visit Ransom's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Ransom on Twitter.

01. Winters Here (Prod by Info)
02. Fuck That Nigga (Prod by 2Cee)
03. Turnt Up (Prod by Bobby Johnson)
04. Don King (Prod by V Don)
05. Red Bottoms Feat. Love (Prod by Khan)
06. Money Talk Feat. Dibiasi (Prod by Danny Beats)
07. Im A G
08. Swing My Way Feat. Jade (Prod by Illanoise)
09. Advil Sunglasses (Prod by Info)
10. Insanity (Prod by Sarah Jay)
11. Go Head (Prod by Analyze the Hero)
12. They Wanna Know (Prod by Skyz Music)
13. Chance Feat. Hitch (Prod by J Alverez / Ransom)
14. Last Night Feat. Shard (Prod by Danny Guerrero)
15. Dont Be Mad Feat. Waka Flocka & Murdah Baby (Prod. By Lazy K)
16. Interstate Feat. Trae Tha Truth
17. Sunshine (Prod by Sarah Jay)
18. The Coner Feat. Hitch (Prod by Ran Reed)
19. Transition (Prod by J Alverez)
20. The Unlucky (Prod by King Scorp)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors