Pries - The Lonely Kid Show

The Lonely Kid Show - Pries The Lonely Kid Show - Pries

The Lonely Kid Show Pries

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
very hottttt
100% (7)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 7 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

New project from Denver recording artist Pries "The Lonely Kid Show" Presented by Glue Crew. This project features all original music written by Pries and includes all original production.

Listen to The Lonely Kid Show, the latest tape from Pries. It dropped on Sunday, November 25th, 2012. Pries's future brightens with every new release, and The Lonely Kid Show certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Pries has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

These artists contributed to the project: Bmore, JCarey, Natalie Tatum, AD.

Can you dig it?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Pries’s new Honey Jack (Free Album) project, dropped on Tuesday, October 8th, 2013. It features such tracks as Curtains, Save Me, You Know, I Know.

If you dig this, visit Pries's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Pries on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Curtains
02. Save Me Feat. Bmore
03. You Know, I Know
04. Clap For Him ReWarded
05. Midnight (Emerald Isle) Feat. JCarey
06. The Cope
07. Beautiful Sin
08. Let me Shine Feat. Natalie Tatum
09. Space Jam
10. Wino Problems
11. Kickback
12. Bullshit We Like Feat. AD
13. Lie to my Eyes
14. I Get Up
15. One Night
16. O' Jays
17. Go Head Lettermen


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors