Migos & Rich The Kid - Streets On Lock 2

Streets On Lock 2 - Migos & Rich The Kid

Streets On Lock 2 Migos & Rich The Kid

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
73% (3)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 2 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 1 make it stop

Migos and Rich The Kid return today with the second "Streets On Lock" featuring production from Zaytoven, Murda Beatz, Knucklehead and more.

Experience Streets On Lock 2, the latest tape from Migos & Rich The Kid. It dropped on Tuesday, October 1st, 2013. Migos & Rich The Kid's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and Streets On Lock 2 will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Migos & Rich The Kid debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

The following artists are featured on the project: PeeWee LongWay, Chill Wil, Yakki Diviosi, Chill Will, Jose Guapo. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Murda Beatz, Zaytoven, MPC Cartel, StackBoyTwan, MurdaBeatz, KnuckleHead, Mercy.

Let us know what you think, folks.

Check out Migos & Rich The Kid on Intro.

If you dig this, visit Migos & Rich The Kid's profile for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes.

01. Intro
02. Carbon (Prod By Murda Beatz)
03. Rocky Balboa Feat. PeeWee LongWay (Prod By Zaytoven)
04. Diamonds (Prod By MPC Cartel)
05. Dope In My Sock (Prod By Murda Beatz)
06. TrapAHolics Feat. PeeWee LongWay (Prod By StackBoyTwan)
07. Fly With A Fish (Prod By Murda Beatz)
08. Water Whip (Prod By MurdaBeatz)
09. Water Bitch l Feat. Chill Wil (Prod By Zaytoven)
10. My Momma Feat. Yakki Diviosi (Prod By Zaytoven)
11. Sean Kemp Feat. Chill Will
12. Talkin Bout Nun (Prod By KnuckleHead)
13. Momma We Rich (Prod. By Zaytoven)
14. Piped Up Feat. Jose Guapo
15. Jumpin Like A Jordan (Prod By Mercy)
16. Outro


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors