Mayalino - BirdDay

BirdDay - Mayalino BirdDay - Mayalino

BirdDay Mayalino

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

HNHH grabs the exclusive new mixtape from Mayalino featuring Pusha T, Bun B, Jadakiss, Scarface, Mannie Fresh, Sam Hook and more.

Listen to BirdDay, the latest tape from Mayalino. It dropped on Friday, December 21st, 2012. Mayalino's future brightens with every new release, and BirdDay certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that Mayalino has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more.

The following artists contributed to the project: Max Minelli, Sam Hooks, LEP Bogus Boys, Jadakiss, Pusha T, Sam Hook, Cheech, 5 Star Gang, DJ Corbett, Gotti Gang, Young Keys, Scarface, Bun B, Mannie Fresh.

Can you dig it?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download K.I.L.O.S., a tape released by Mayalino on Thursday, May 9th, 2013. It features such cuts as Hate, You Small Time, Check Me Out.

If you're feeling this, make sure to hit up Mayalino's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Don't forget to follow Mayalino on Twitter.

01. Hate Feat. Max Minelli
02. You Small Time
03. Check Me Out Feat. Sam Hooks & LEP Bogus Boys
04. Money
05. Plus 2 Feat. Jadakiss
06. Do It Better
07. This Feelin Feat. Pusha T
08. Bottom Floor Feat. Sam Hook
09. For Us Feat. Cheech, 5 Star Gang
10. Where I Am Feat. DJ Corbett
11. Frontline Feat. Gotti Gang
12. America
13. We the Mob Feat. Young Keys
14. Godfather Buisness Feat. Scarface
15. Gotta Stay Paid Feat. Bun B, Max Minelli
16. White Girl Party Feat. Mannie Fresh


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors