Mac Miller - K.I.D.S

K.I.D.S - Mac Miller

K.I.D.S Mac Miller

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
very hottttt
99% (22)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 21 very hottttt 1 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Experience K.I.D.S, the latest tape from Mac Miller. It dropped on Friday, August 13th, 2010. Mac Miller's odds keep getting better with each new leak, and K.I.D.S will undoubtedly improve his chances of winning. It's a worthy addition to a respectable catalogue that has seen a lot of growth since Mac Miller debuted in this game. We're looking forward to the follow-up.

These artists contributed to the project: Chevy Woods.

How does this compare to Mac Miller's previous work?

Visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Best Day Ever, a project released by Mac Miller on Friday, March 11th, 2011. It features songs such as Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro), Outside, Get Em Up.

Hit up Mac Miller's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Mac Miller on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
02. Outside
03. Get Em Up
04. Nikes On My Feet
05. Senior Skip Day
06. The Spins
07. Traffic In The Sky
08. Don't Mind If I Do
09. Paper Route feat. Chevy Woods
10. Good Evening
11. Ride Around
12. Knock Knock
13. Mad Flava
14. Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
15. All I Want Is You
16. Poppy
17. Face In The Crowd


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors