Lil Durk - Signed To The Streets 2

Signed To The Streets 2 - Lil Durk

Signed To The Streets 2 Lil Durk

Editor Rating: VERY HOTTTTT
User  Rating:
77% (240)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 156 very hottttt 14 hottttt 9 meh 5 not feeling it 56 make it stop

Download Lil Durk's new mixtape "Signed To The Streets 2."

Following the 4th of July weekend, Lil Durk is finally ready to deliver the second instalment in his Signed To The Streets series. The first Signed To The Streets dropped in October 2013, and fans have been patiently waiting ever since for some more heat from the Chicago native. His mixtape release happens to coincide with a recent interview we did with the MC, where he not only discussed the tape but shed some light on his debut LP, revealing that we can expect a single with his Coke Boys boss French Montana and Chris Brown. 

Peep our full interview below, and let us know what you think of the new mixtape.

01. Ready For Em (Produced by Cardo)
02. Ten Four (Produced By Murda Beats)
03. War Wit Us (Produced By Tarentino)
04. Rumors (Produced By C Sick)
05. Dont Take It Personal (Produced by Dree The Drummer)
06. Party (Produced By Young Chop)
07. I Made It (Produced By Young Chop)
08. Dont Know Me
09. Feds Listenin (Produced By Young Chop)
10. What You Do To Me (Produced By Squat)
11. I Go (Produced By Young Chop) Feat. Johnny May Cash
12. Lil Niggaz Feat. Migos & Cash Out (Prod. By Dree The Drummer)
13. Gas And Mud (Produced By Murda Beatz)
14. Live It Up (Produced By BackPack)
15. Perfect Picture (Produced By LeekeLeek)
16. Hell In My City
17. Aint Did Shit (Produced By Dree THe Drummer)
18. Fly High Feat. French Montana


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors