Lil B - Obama BasedGod

Obama BasedGod - Lil B

Obama BasedGod Lil B

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

Lil B aka Obama BasedGod drops off his latest gift for his BasedFans this Monday morning. Seventeen brand new tracks to get you through the week.

Bump Obama BasedGod, the latest mixtape from Lil B, which dropped on Monday, July 30th, 2012. Lil B's horizons are broadening with each new release, and Obama BasedGod is no exception. It's a worthy addition to a catalogue that has seen much growth since Lil B stepped foot in the rap game. We're looking forward to hearing more.

What do y'all think of this mixtape?

Hit up our mixtape section to stream and/or download by Lil B’s new Based Jam project, dropped on Wednesday, August 29th, 2012. It features such tracks as Obama BasedGod, Political Warfare, Vote For Lil B.

Hit up Lil B's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Remember to follow Lil B on Facebook and Twitter.

01. Obama BasedGod
02. Political Warfare
03. Vote For Lil B
04. United States Of Thugin
05. Constant War
06. Freeway Trips
07. Goverment Imported
08. Fake Love
09. Put Down The Flags
10. White House
11. The Cabnit
12. Oakland Tech
13. Based Party
14. Election Day
15. To Real 4 The World
16. 2 Time President
17. I Dont Want Shit Remix


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors