GLC - The Anti Simp

The Anti Simp - GLC

The Anti Simp GLC

Editor Rating: N/A
User  Rating:
0% (0)
Rate it!
Audience Rating 0 very hottttt 0 hottttt 0 meh 0 not feeling it 0 make it stop

GLC's new mixtape, "The Anti Simp," provides you with seventeen new tracks. The Chi-town rapper rounds up Young Chop, Brandun DeShay, Jon Connor, Cardo and more for production duties.

Download The Anti Simp, the latest project from GLC, released on Tuesday, August 7th, 2012. GLC's chances in this game are improving with each new release, and The Anti Simp is no exception - quite the opposite, in fact. It's a nice addition to the impressive catalogue GLC has been building over the years. We're definitely anticipating the next move.

The following producers contributed to the project: Dae Dae, Young Chop, Cardo, DJ Fu, Xcel, Brandun Deshay, SK, Wild Beats Team, Jon Connor, Click Clack, Mr O.

How do you feel about the production here?

Make sure to visit our mixtape section to stream and/or download Silence Of The Lames, a tape released by GLC on Friday, December 14th, 2012. It features such cuts as You Quiet (Prod. by Dae Dae), Smokin (Prod. by Young Chop), Molly Do Prolly Do (Skit).

Hit up GLC's profile page for the latest info, news, songs, and mixtapes. Check out GLC's Twitter.

01. You Quiet (Prod. by Dae Dae)
02. Smokin (Prod. by Young Chop)
03. Molly Do Prolly Do (Skit)
04. I'm In It (Prod. by Dae Dae)
05. Recognize Gz (Prod. by Cardo)
06. Marshall Faulk (Prod. by DJ Fu)
07. Pussy Preach (Prod. by Xcel)
08. Whisper In The Summer's Ear (Prod. By Brandun Deshay)
09. Give Me The Reason (Prod. by SK)
10. Bogus Set Up (Prod. by Dae Dae)
11. Pagers (Prod. by Wild Beats Team)
12. Lone Star (Prod. by Jon Connor)
13. I Ain't No Simp (Skit)
14. Russian Roulette (Prod. by Click Clack)
15. Stand Down Ism (Prod. By SK)
16. My Attitude Is Gratitude (Prod. by Mr O)
17. Simp Guy or Fly Guy (Skit)


Add Comment View Comment Thread
top comment
You may also like...
Password must be at least 6 characters.
Customize  Change Colors